Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Fabio

Very nice

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
The room and bathroom were large and clean and very comfortable and had both a shower and a jacuzzi tub which was nice. We were able to watch movies and TV in English which was a plus. The free water in the fridge was a lovely touch. The room was also quiet. And the breakfast was good and the women who greeted us and got our coffee were very pleasant and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Ok perfetto silenzioso e pulito molto bello sicuramente lo consiglierei
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
Very handy hotel since it was 10 min away from where I needed to be. Ask for the refurbished rooms. They are very comfortable. The breakfast could be a bit better. Overall I would come back.
4 out of 5
by Amarildo

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Purtroppo la spa era chiusa... E questo ha rovinato un po tutto perché avevo prenotato apposta per la spa
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Soggiorno discreto

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Ottimo soggiorno, la connessione Wi-Fi un po' lenta per i miei gusti. Vantaggioso il fatto che l'hotel è comodissimo all'aeroporto di Torino e raggiungibile facilmente con i trasporti pubblici (Pullman) dalla stazione ferroviaria di Torino Porta Susa. Una cosa che non mi è piaciuta è che nei dintorni di questo hotel non c'è praticamente nulla, perciò per trovare qualcosa (ristoranti un po' particolari, negozi particolari, etc...) bisogna spostarsi e i taxi sono scomodi perché essendo un paese piccolo bisogna farli chiamare dall'albergo.
4 out of 5
by Moreno

Poco distanti da Torino

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Struttura a pochi km dal centro di Torino, raggiungibile in circa 10-15 minuti di macchina. Staff molto cordiale, colazione buona. Unico neo il materasso, non proprio comodo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TZU-KAI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TZU-KAI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels