Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mayo

Nice hoyel

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel was nice, only downside is very little parking at the hotel itself and the bedding felt a little scratchy... other than that lovely but I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

One night stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Flying visit, Amanda & the staff were spot on, we're staying again July & glad we chose such a great place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by Gabriela, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Duncan, thank you kindly for posting this lovely review. We at the Court Yard Hotel pride ourselves with a friendly and helpful staff and Amanda is certainly a great asset to the company. I will pass your comments to Amanda and we look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Gabriela Królicka Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by William

Not bad !!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel itself was lovely and staff very friendly. Food service in bar quite slow but I don't blame staff who were lovely but were overworked !! I got burger which was excellent but the chicken stir fry which my wife got was quite unpleasant and greasy . Good hotel overall.
5 out of 5
by Dr TJ

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing stay. Friendly, approachable staff. Beautiful facilities in a serene environment. Beautiful views from hotel room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to write such a lovely review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was up to your standard. We always praise ourselves with friendly and approachable staff and I will certainly share your comments with the entire team at the Court Yard Hotel. Kind Regards Gabriela Królicka Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Tracey

Good location, nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very good location if visiting Dublin but don't want the hassle of driving into city etc, close to luas link and bus routes. Spacious room, very clean, great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel friendly and very helpful staff​

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Had a lovely stay. Good value for money. Staff couldn't have been more helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and welcoming hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable overnight. Hotel is very central in the village.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was wonderful!!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We had a wonderful experience and look forward to staying here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Gabriela, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. thank you kindly for posting such positive review. We are delighted to hear that you had wonderful experience and we look forward to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards Gabriela Królicka Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by Angelina

Great base with wonderful staff

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in a great location to getting out and about with a bus service into Dublin an a shuttle to the airport a short walk away, The staff were friendly and simply could not do enough for you. If staying here please take into consideration if you decide to turn in for an earlie night (12am) that there is a club attached so be prepared to hear loud music until late on the weekends. To avoid this simply stay out later and enjoy the local night life. Also keep your room number hush as we did have drinks added onto our room which we did not order.
4 out of 5
by L McCauley from UK

clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in nice surroundings. Staff friendly, room clean and comfortable. Unfortunately the parking is somewhat limited on busier days; had to drive around several times and wait for someone to leave, in order to get a space. Would otherwise be happy to return.