Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Beautiful, nice. Four pillows with a round body pillow.
Cons: One thing is one I tried to overlook but I could not. We found a cockroach in the bathroom , I got down on the floor and chased and killed it.
Location: We toured Walmart nearby. A lot of shopping.
We stayed in many hotels in Wilmington , NC. This hotel has the best building and facilities. Granite bathroom and kitchenette countertops. Has a safe, although my husband tried to follow instructions but it did not work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The staff are remarkable. Friendly and caring and always go beyond what you would expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We only stayed one night, but we were thoroughly impressed. It is one of the best hotels we've stayed in. The staff was very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacation

Posted Jun 23, 2016
The hotel was great, they offer a lounge that offers limited bar food and beers and wines. Staff were great rooms comfy and clean.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from N. Wilkesboro, NC

Nice spot

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The only drawback to this hotel is location. It takes several miles of driving to get to any beach I could find. The pool is nice, but smaller than the pictures suggest.
5 out of 5
by Katia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Hudson, NY

excellent

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was great. Mandie was above exceptional and was the newest bartender and Cindee.