Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location was very convenient for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Barry Eagle, Owner., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your comments regarding the hospitality of our staff and the convenience of our location. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Barry Eagle, Owner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corning, ny

Beds were indented

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location good, lobby small and smelled of cigarettes, halls had musty odor, rooms ok but beds were worst we've encountered in years with large indentations in middle of them , another room had a dog that barked from 6am to 8am, breakfast pretty good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by Barry Eagle, Owner., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to write a review. I am sorry that you had to encounter these issues during your stay. I will be speaking with our management team to see what can be done to improve. Please know that we are currently in the process of upgrading all of our beds. We hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area. Barry Eagle, Owner.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star rating. We hope you will stay with us again in the near future! Barry Eagle, Owner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: lobby was very nice, staff friendly and professional, breakfast good
We were put in a handicap room, not asked for, and there was an overpowering smell (room freshener maybe).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Barry Eagle, Owner., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback regarding your stay as it can only help us to improve. Also, thank you for your comments about your breakfast experience and your interactions with the staff. We hope you will stay with us again! Barry Eagle, Owner.
5 out of 5
by terrence from Toledo Ohio

Excellent

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was beautiful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Barry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
I would definitely stay there again - for our family the executive room with a pull out sofa was just the perfect fit for us!!! Sweet lady at the breakfast room! So helpful and kind!!
Comment from Hotel Management
by Barry Eagle, Owner., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words towards our staff and breakfast attendant. They truly work hard to make your stay with us memorable. We hope to see you again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Barry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope you will stay with us again. Barry Eagle, Owner.
3 out of 5
by Johnna

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Barry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. We hope you enjoyed your stay and will consider us again the next time you are in the area. Barry Eagle, Owner.
5 out of 5
by Edwin from Gibsonville,nc

Grandchildren spring break.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was first class and all of the staff was nice and helpful. The housekeeping staff were extra- ordinary.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and for recognizing the efforts of our staff. They truly work hard to provide you with a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again soon! Barry Eagle, Owner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016
...... ............... ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Barry Eagle, Owner., Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope you will stay with us again. Barry Eagle, Owner.