Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: When I stepped out in the morning to walk, I could hear the chickens crowing. It reminded me of home.
Cons: There was only one place to eat near by. Too bad the hotel didn't have a restaurant connected to the property.
Location: The location was a short drive to the highway. There was nothing to do close. We were there to visit someone.
This hotel was in a convenient location, neat, and clean. The breakfast was good. The traffic noise was the only problem. The large opening under the door allowed a mouse to enter the room, not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean room and good price.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room and very clean. Bed was comfortable and tv was nice with good selection of channels. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Bed was very comfortable, room very clean ,will stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean & easy to get to. Great breakfast & friendly staff. Only bad thing was mattress was really uncomfortable. We would stay here again for sure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great service all around!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The facility was clean, roomy, and well maintained, plus the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wiltshire, England

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Easy access, plenty of parking, clean rooms.
Nice hotel, easy access, plenty of parking. Breakfast not as good as other Best Westerns we have stayed at on this trip. We used it as an overnight stop from Lake Tahoe to LA. Only downside lots of workers staying there who were pretty noisy outside late into the evening & were then up early making lots of noise on way out !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels