Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Nice Hotel with Casino, convienient location

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: away from noisy casino ( location) Clean outstanding staff Promp response to requests Safety Security at Hotel Room entrance
Cons: Plumbing, heat settings need to be improved Larger flat screens for the rooms Add a threator to premises
Clean Comfortable Room Excellent Service Friendly Staff Feeling of Personalized Service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room and view.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
They only have the buffet open. The room was great, really comfortable and nice. The only downside was a small and slightly grungy tub. Otherwise, it felt really luxurious with our own mini patio on the 7th floor and a really spacious room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014
We always like Tachi & have gone back many times. Will visit it again
5 out of 5
by De An from Bakersfield Ca

overnight stay at Tachi Palace

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing that I can think of
Location: nice pool good casino for gambling food is good
very nice comfortable clean good view from room very friendly and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was close to our destination

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: It had a comfortable bed and updated appearance inside the room. It seems very kid friendly even though we didn't bring our kids this time.
Location: We stayed here because we were going to watch a concert in the nearby town of Hanford. That town has a lot of old, historic buildings.
Check in was slow because there was only one attendant. Another soon showed, but it was still slow and unpleasant because of the crying toddler nearby. The room was clean and comfortable. Unfortunately I think we came during prom night and we had a party next door that started about 1 am and went on and on. I wish we could have been placed elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Our Stay at Tachi

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: The location was convenient, prices were reasonable and the casino was FUN!!
Cons: The pocket door on the bathroom didn't alow for much privacy..and there was no fan in bathroom either..
Location: We had dinner@one of their resturants and were very pleased..of course, we enjoy gambling so we never left the hotel ;)
We had a wonderful time. lt was a nice,clean room. Plenty of room and space, so we didn't feel cramped or suffocated! lt was just right for our wants and needs :)
3 out of 5
by kay from Wallace, CA, USA

hot out side, warm inside room

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: eating, the wet bar, and gambling so close.
Cons: room was very warm, oh the coffee pot did not work either, the frig was slightly cool.
Location: it was nice
I walked into the room, and it was very warm, air was not blowing clod, it was warm, not comfortable at all to sleep in called room service, and the fellow they sent try to help. Need a good air conditioner for Lemoore It is a very hot town..........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lemoore, CA

A great stay, good times

Posted Aug 23, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
A very comfortable, clean hotel. Rooms were a pleasure really. I will definitely come and visit.
5 out of 5
by joe

quick get away

Posted Jul 18, 2012
Pros: The food
Cons: The service
Location: Lemoore
Hotel was very nice but the casino was a nightmare! They wouldn't sell me alcohol because I had an expired ID..n I am almost 50...no one was winning and the staff was horrible! But the room was great
5 out of 5
by jessie from paso robles, ca.

casino night

Posted May 13, 2012
Pros: The rooms were very nice
Cons: Too smokey in the casino and the slot machines were not paying
Location: Easy to get to. No traffic.
The hotel rooms were great, very very nice. Lots of slot machines, but way too many people all night long and the smoke was really bad. Not enough slot machines in the nonsmoking section. If I go back it will be between 0600 and 1200pm.