Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good bed and frig and microwave

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: staff were real friendly and helpful
Cons: wish that I could pay cash without having to put down a deposit. Have to use credit card everytime I go in
would be nice to have something that told what number the different tv stations were
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, we always appreciate the time that our guests take to give us feedback regarding their stay. We are pleased that you had a good stay, and we apologize for the minor issues that you had. We will see if we can address either of those issues in advance of your next stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good Convenient Location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Comfortable
Location: Restaurants, movie theater, shopping.
Travelodge is located along the CA-198 Freeway and is a good stop for anyone on travel. You get a free breakfast and there's a restaurant next to the motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very pleased that our property suited your needs so well, and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back for another great stay the next time you're passing by! Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marco

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really dirty to the point we couldn't sleep on one of the two queen bed and we had to stay on top of it
5 out of 5
by sandra from Monterey

fun in the sun

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
nice, carpet was dirty in room and the tub was a little slippery when showing, need few more pillows on bed,but otherwise nice,really love the to order breakfast, no waste all hotels should do that order breakfast as you want,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o gym

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Web site said hotel has a gym, but there is not.
4 out of 5
by JoAnn

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute reservation, literally and was not disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Paper thin ceilings, I understand the 2 star rating. :-(
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you were so disappointed with your stay with us, it is a shame that our property was not more suitable for your needs. Best wishes, Hotel Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels