Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Was not too impressed.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I felt this hotel was a little overpriced. While I like the look on the outside, the room on the inside was not too bad. However, the walls or not insulated too well as I felt it was a bit noisy, as I kept hearing somebody upstairs keep stopping around, and the room next to me was a bit obnoxious. The bathroom needs a little work done. But I was not too impressed that the shower curtain was not clean at all when I was there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst exp ever

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: The best thing was the best Western next-door
Walked in call the front desk had to switch rooms because they were bugs coming out of the air-conditioner that second room was dirty stains out of the carpet that we could just tough it out went to take a shower the next morning and there were dirty towels in the shower curtain was unable to get any of her money back because we booked through Expedia stayed only one night and checked into the best Western next-door for the next two Filthy disgusting place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Hotel was dirty. We had bugs in our bed. I would not recommend this to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The rooms were dirty and there was mold in the showers. They had fresh made to order breakfast but the wait to receive your food was over an hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
There was cockroaches in our room. I wouldn't stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, close to the Tachi Palace. Only complaint is the Wifi isn't good at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Nice hotel wonderful staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016
It was kind of wird at the beginning cause people is all the time outside of their rooms it's calm and staff was so helpful and the best thing is that my 4 paws baby was super happy watching tv with air conditioner the whole stay I will come back
4 out of 5
by Franklin from San Diego, CA

Amazing cook to order breakfasts and great value

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price. Helpful staff, the cook to order breakfasts were amazing A+++
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Clean rooms, great AC

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, well maintained room and pool, good breakfast.
Cons: Get rid of those old school comforters :)
Location: The Travelodge is located two minutes off of HWY 198, only about a mile from downtown Lemoore.
My family and I stayed for one night, Aug 11. Typically we stay at the Best Western but they were sold out so we were forced to make other arrangements. Due to my daughter's cat allergy, staying at my sister's house was not an option. I had not seen the inside of the Lemoore Travelodge in YEARS, since it was the old Vineyard Inn- and back then it was not good. I braced my family for what the room could look like and I am pleased to say, I was taken aback by the changes that Travelodge has made. The rooms and pool were clean and well kept, the staff was excellent, and breakfast was made to order! The AC pumped like it had just been serviced, which, on a 109' day, was much appreciated. The only negative I would mention is that they still have those old school comforter things on the bed. Overall, we were more than pleased with our experience and will return!