Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017
good breakfast, quiet, walkable location, clean room, comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Super delicious fluffy puffy beds ;-)
4 out of 5
by Marco

Nice location, but needs refurbishing.

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room I stayed was having an old furnishing, didn't look great as in pictures.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean convenient

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
As mentioned extremely friendly staff. They will go out of their way to please you. I will defiantly stay at this hotel for my annual return to Graz. I will stay at no other hotel. Mike
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Perfect location to city center-only a 5 minute walk! Nice to have an onsite restaurant. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was too hard for me, but all in all everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Lisa & the Wiesler team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review. We appreciate that you have enjoyed the location, the restaurant and also the staff to the fullest. Thank you so much for your gracious comments about our team and the services they provided. I will share your feedback with our team. We are very sorry that the bed didn’t come to your satisfaction. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Lisa & the Wiesler team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel, eclectic room and wonderful staff. Nicely located right next to Old Town, and the restaurant was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by Lisa & the Wiesler team. , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your review. We appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay in our hotel, the staff and also the restaurant to the fullest. Happily and with great pleasure we have passed on your compliments to the staff. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Lisa & the Wiesler team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great location, clean and large rooms!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Located right on Mur River, walk to main square, great views of the Schlossberg. Their restaurant has wonderful dishes and some outdoor seating.
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Stockholm, Sweden

Love the Hotel Wiesler

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
stayed here before, and would do it again. Love the location, the hotel and the choices of walking or public transport nearby. Great running loop along the river. Super close to central shopping. Wonderful architecture. Walk 10 minutes to Schlossberg. Great and generous vegetarian breakfast place immediately behind the hotel - a really good deal for a big breakfast!