Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from op

Nice

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Great clean room big bathroom quite location lots to do nearby staff nice aswell good breakfast !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2018 by Brian Alexander - Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to serving you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very nice and clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind rating and review. Best Regards, David Brown - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great stay!! For sure I’ll be back and recommend this hotel ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by David Brown - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind rating and review, we look forward to serving you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Good Location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Clean rooms. Location was close to Highway and many places to eat. Free computer and color printer in lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by David Brown - General Manager , Hotel Management
stan, Thank you for the kind rating and review. Best Regards, David Brown - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed at hotel where conference held.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Very nice property. Only complaint was quietness of room. Easily heard talking and bathroom sounds from rooms next door and above/below.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by David Brown - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind rating and review. Best Regards, David Brown - General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
Alarms in empty room nearby went off at 7am every day for an hour despite complaints. Housekeeping arrived at 9 and we were still in the room so they never came back. We had to go get towels and coffee. Pillows and bed too soft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear there were misses with you stay with us. It is our endeavor for you to have an enjoyable stay with us and that did not happen; we will look at ways to improve our product and service going forward. Best Regards, David Brown - General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

No indoor pool

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I reserved two rooms so my grand sons could swim. The pool is an outdoor pool. I chose this hotel based on that only. Pool is outdoor and very misleading.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by David Brown - General Manager , Hotel Management
Hi there I am sorry that our pool did not meet your expectations. We consider it to be a indoor/outdoor pool and in the colder months we put a glass wall up to cover half of it. We would normally have it up by now but we have had a lot of days in October that have been in the 80's. Again I am sorry you felt misled. Best Regards, David Brown - General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lenexa, KS

Nice rooms

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We had stayed there this past weekend. My father went to check in alittle early and the lady was super rude about saying we couldn’t check in early because all the rooms were all booked (which is fine but don’t have to be rude). The only reason we booked this hotel was for in “indoor” pool feature, come to find out this “indoor” pool was actually an outdoor pool with a roof on half the part as they considered indoor. The night we stayed it was super windy and chilly out so the boys had to just hang out in the hot tub.. totally not worth the price! Rooms were very confortable but the hallways spelt like totally sewer! If we go back we probably would not stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by David Brown - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I am sorry to hear of your displeasure with your experience with us. Your issues will be addressed in an effort to improve the product and services we give. Again my apology. Best Regards, David Brown - General Manager
3 out of 5
by Heidi

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
We booked our room through Expedia, two double beds for our family of four, when we arrived, we were checked into a king bed. The lady checking us in was not nice about explaining the reasons, didn't help us figure out how 4 people were going to sleep in this room, nor acted like it was her concern. After coming back down to the front desk to see if we could pay to upgrade she sternly told us the hotel was sold out. I asked if they had any air mattresses or roll away beds, she said for $10 so that is what we did. No "sorry for the inconvenience", no nothing. Rude and unfriendly. This wasn't an end of the world experience, but it definitely affects whether I book here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017
Heidi, I am sorry to hear of your less than desirable experience with us. Please accept my apology for the staffs lack of empathy for your need. I have looked at your reservation and it looks as the room booked through Expedia was a room with only a King Bed and the Hotel had sold all of it's 2 double beds rooms well in advance. When possible we do try to do our best to accommodate all requests and again I am sorry we could not meet yours. I will address the staff and the approach used to inform you of the situation, clearly that could have been done better. Best Regards, David Brown - General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lenexa ks

Very poor parking , small rooms for the cost

Posted Oct 16, 2017
after obtaining my ID and credit card the first thing they wanted to do was run the credit card for $20 just in case, I’ve stayed at a lot of hotels and I don’t ever remember this being a practice of any hotel. The parking was absurd you actually had to park in front of a restaurant and walk to your hotel room. The hotel is beautiful but you could tell it wasn’t because they cared so much about their guests as they did impressing people that walked in. The hotel seems like it should’ve had a complementary breakfast, because they had beautiful banners displaying breakfast but that wasn’t the case. They did offer caffeinated and decaf coffee for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by David Brown - General Manager , Hotel Management
Jeff, Thank you for your feedback, your thoughts and how your perceive our product and services is used to help us improve going forward. Best Regards, David Brown - General Manager