Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Expedia set it up for us. Gave us a smoking room and it was hell all night! Could not change to a non because it was paid for already. Bath tub was dirty, cracked and scummy so we bypassed a shower. Staff was nice. Tried to help and change room but couldn't. Wouldn't pay $80 for it again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Worst smelling room I've ever stayed in, the smoke stinch was overwhelming. The hotel staff was nice and professional and understood the issue, but staying in the room was not an option. Thank you Expedia for resolving the issue and refunding my money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
A better breakfast would be nice . Not much to choose from
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Was quiet and clean just needs some updating on the shower fixture and the beds are very firm. Overall though was a pleasant stay and the staff is friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soso

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Front desk people not knowledgeable about anything it seems.Toilet clogged and they give us a plunnger instead of fixing it.ordered two rooms three months ahead asked for close together and didnt get it. Overall something i would not expect from even a budget chain
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Did NOT want smoking Room

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: The room was not spectacular but not bed. The air worked well and the room was clean.
Cons: Breakfast offering was minimal.
Location: Great location for the work I was in town for.
Arrived to find out that I was booked to a smoking accessible room...did not book a smoking room!!! The hotel staff tried to convince me that it was not their problem but the 3rd parties. After some deliberation I got a non-smoking room. (Accessible was also mentioned...which i did not need) The itinerary says I requested a smoking room...WHICH I DID NOT!. If there is a chance that when I choose Days Inn Lenoir City that I will get assigned a smoking room...then Days Inn...and perhaps Expedia will not get my business. The desk person could not get through their head that this is ultimately their problem...customer repeat business???
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paula R.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta georgia

Nice motel near highway.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The room was comfortable. I like the wooden floor in the bathroom and sink area. The bed was big and comfortable. One thing the shower head didn't work so well. The shower sputtered when I took my shower. The staff up at the front desk were fine. She found my reservation and got my room right away.
3 out of 5
by Jamee

Never again

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very hot when arriving. AC didnt work well very uncomfortable.