Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Acworth, GA

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Room was clean and comfortable. TV screen was not clear. Breakfast was not fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Wonderful night

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Very clean room and bath with all of the amenities in room. Could not have been any happier for a room in this price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Howard, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Welcoming front desk staff.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Stayed for one night enroute to another destination. Check in was easy and the front desk staff were friendly. Still have to complete my stay. Let's see how rest of the stay goes!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017 by Howard, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by David

Good stop!

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stop for the night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Oct 11, 2017
It was a very nice hotel and the atmosphere was good as well. Friendly staff and very clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here!

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff went above and beyond to be helpful and kind. The room was clean and comfortable. If you're trying to find this place, DO NOT use Google maps because you'll end up lost, but that's Google's fault - not the hotel. In fact, hotel staff helped us find the hotel when we ended up in the middle of nowhere! Would recommend to anyone for casual trips.
5 out of 5
by George

Rice Review

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I had a very nice time and manager was very courteous. Rooms were clean and breakfast was included. Very good location for the Georgia vs. Tennessee game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad you had a great stay! We hope your travels brings you back to our hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Lenoir City Econolodge

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
The manager/ owner was very very attentive. Maybe a little too attentive. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Chad

Nice hotel + pleasant staff. Highly Recommended!!

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the econo lodge. The price was great and so was the free breakfast. They have a Belgium waffle maker that made for a tasty meal. Howard seemed to be in charge and was very helpful with anything we needed. I tried to tip him at the end of our two day stay and he insisted he was just doing his job. The next time we travel this way we will definitely be back to the econo lodge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the breakfast. We hope that you will come back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

Will be back.

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service. Prior reviews and the reasonable price were why I chose this one. Mr Patel and his staff lived up to the reviews. Breakfast was just your typical continental. Only suggestion is to improve towel quality and reposition the curtains. They are great blackout curtains but hung low enough that the lights come in around the edges.