Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great Service!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good location, clean room where everything worked.
Cons: Breakfast is adequate given a small prep area and seating.
The owner is on site and makes sure your stay is perfect. Need something extra? Just ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huber Heights, OH

Really clean and pet friendly

Posted Sep 14, 2017
This Econo Lodge is one of the best hotels that we have stayed in for the price. We were traveling with two dogs. They have rooms set aside for people with pets. The room was extremely clean and the bad was one of the most comfortable beds I have slept in. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenoir City, TN

Last day in Tennessee

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Hotel rooms have been upgraded with new wood tiles on floors and updated bathrooms. This is a dog friendly hotel and a great staging area for out of town motorcyclists heading to the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Moderate hotel, good for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Positive: excellent manager, will meet all your accommodations. Nice pool and decent rooms, well-priced. Good, free breakfast. Negative: rooms could be more updated and a bit more clean, I.e. Walls were a bit dirty, could be re-painted, drain a bit clogged. I found 2 bugs in the room- cricket and large spider.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty, long black hairs all over one of the beds. Bed spreads were all stained like hadn't been washed in years. Microwave dirty, no coffee maker in room. Bugs in letter holder on desk. Won't stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
I would recommend this hotel. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The staff were exceptionally helpful.
Location: I was on business so did not do nearby attractions.
We stayed here during a business trip and were very pleased.
5 out of 5
by Shea

Look forward to coming back!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very spacious and clean. There was no smoke smell in our non-smoking room. The air-conditioning worked very well. The breakfast was standard hotel fare, improved by having a very attentive manager on hand to assist in any way. The only issue we had was that the water pressure in the shower was very high, to the point of being painful. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay and were very impressed with the condition of the room.
5 out of 5
by Louise

Stay here you'll love it!

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our trip was awesome because of the EconoLog. They allowed 4 tired guests to check in early, they were so kind and accommodating. They go us everything we needed. The room and all hotel areas were clean. We enjoyed the pool, breakfast, coffee all day and the kindness of the staff. Would recommend totally!
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels