Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel if you are traveling on business.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Safe location, quiet, accessibility to restaurants and highway.
Cons: Breakfast offerings on the hot food. I usually wind up eating somewhere else.
Location: Location is excellent and being at a traffic light makes coming and going a breeze.
King bed is very comfortable. Fridge and microwave in room and curtains darkened the room well at night.
5 out of 5
by Bob

Great nights sleep

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
After experiencing tornado conditions at home, we were ready for a great nights sleep. Mission accomplished.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The price was too high for what we got
4 out of 5
by Donna

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel near Tellico Village. We will be staying there again as we make a decision about moving to the area.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Travel to Springwater, TN

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: The room comfort.
Traveling plans were changed from several members to traveling alone to Sweetwater from Mooresville. Also, got away later than planned and arrived later than originally scheduled. The hotel staff were very welcoming and the hotel room was very comfortable. I wasn't there long enough to enjoy local amenities, but the location was perfect for my travel and I rested very comfortably. Thank you for the great service. We have others traveling later this spring/summer and I believe they will be staying with you as well. You have been added to the list of comfort locations with our Procurement Locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by J Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice room but noisy clean but noisy how much do u want me to type more towels but noisy Yes noisy hard to sleep noisy Get it noisy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Versailles, KY

Good location, horrible beds.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The staff were pleasant and very helpful. The complementary breakfast was good.
Cons: New mattress's and fresh paint.
Location: Location was great, was near many restaurant's and shopping.
This hotel was in perfect location for our visit to Tennessee, The staff were very nice and the hotel rood was clean but looked a bit worn. The beds were not good, we had 6 people staying here and nobody slept well. The mattress's need to be replaced, they were too soft and had no support. The air conditioning controls in the room did not work well and was hard to regulate the temperature.