Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice place and plenty of food nearby.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice place with plenty of places to eat nearby. The staff was a little short handed due to a new baby arrival and the staff still had everything taken care of. I would stay again when I'm in the area. I got in a little earlier than expected and asked if I could check in early. My room wasn't ready however they upgraded me to a bigger room so I could get some rest after 16 hours on the road. Big thanks to the staff for making my stay a good one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't accept a room in the basement

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel before however this time they put us in one of the rooms in the basement. The overwhelming smell of chlorine from the pool is a bit much. On top of that there is mold in the bathroom and you have to hit the door hard with your shoulder or hip to open it. We were in 1 of only 3 rooms located in this level. Definitely wouldn't recommend this location to single ladies as there is no one around and too many open areas that don't feel safe.
5 out of 5
by DEBORAH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sherree

Review

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. Nice clean newly remodeled room. Good breakfast.Breakfast attendant was friendly and efficient. Evening desk clerk was more interested in her cell phone than checking us in. Morning desk clerk was friendly and efficient. Was a little concerned about the light in the shower that had no glob so bulb was exposed in a water area.
3 out of 5
by Holly

Weirdo alert!

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived at 11 pm and they told me that there were no rooms available, even though I booked a room. The gentleman working was very strange! He kept acting bizarre and flustered. The lef tfor 15 minutes and kept looking back at me. This lasted for 15 minutes. Finally, after 50 minutes he gave me a room key. Yes 50 minutes. This was the worst check in ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just passing thru

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
We were given a basement level room that appeared to have been recently renovated. The room was lovely with an excellent view. It was very quiet. Lots of construction at hotel, but very clear signage regarding hours of noise. Extremely pleased with our stay
4 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom exhaust noise was terribly loud

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Bathroom exhaust made terrible loud noise. Front desk only suggested to shut the bathroom door very hard (slam) and it was supposed to stop the noise. But that tip did not help much and I had very uncomfortable stay..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels