Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and deep.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Quite and fair enough King bed. Dunkin.Donuts right next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by sue, Hotel Management
thanks for giving us chance to serve you and we will looking forward to see you again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Comfy Bed, Hot Shower, Nothing More...

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Cons: Fix the WiFi.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, shopping, fuel nearby.
So, if all you want is A/C, a comfortable bed, and a hot shower, you can save some $$ staying here. The WiFi didn't work when I was there. The included breakfast was a cellophane wrapped pastry like you'd get out of a vending machine. HOWEVER, if A/C, comfy bed and hot shower is all you need, then this is a good place to stay. If you want something fancy, then pay 2X and stay somewhere else...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by sue moore, Hotel Management
thanks for give us chance to serve you and we will try to improve the service thanks
5 out of 5
by Remi

Ghetto Jet Setter gives a 4.5!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good choice for a budget stay! Plenty of food and freeway access a plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2017 by sue, Hotel Management
thanks for choose this hotel for stay and we will looking forward to see you again.thanks hotel management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
No fitted sheets on the bed, bathroom light was coming loose and being held in place by cardboard pieces, the "shampoo" was in what looked like a ketchup packet, beds were hard as a rock, door seal was non existent as we could hear everything outside
3 out of 5
by Robbin Conroy from Milford, Ohio

Good value

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Mattresses older but very clean. Linens and towels without stains, but pictures and lights needed dusting. Desk personnel wonderful! So friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Booking was easy.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good
Nice, quiet and clean. Easy to find. Friendly staff. Went to a wedding up the road and had a great time.
4 out of 5
by Theresa

Family Gathering

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
My husband & I stayed at Kings Inn for 3 nights to attend a family party nearby. The motel is older but a great value. The room was comfortable and clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. Kings Inn is in a great location with many restaurants and stores nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
King's Inn was a reasonable choice for the military through-traveler. Not crowded or too loud. Close to I-75, and easy to find. Chik-fil-a and Dunkin next door. Ruby Tuesday, BBQ, Mexican, and Cracker Barrel nearby for supper. 3 reasonably priced gas stations in 1/4 mile back to I-75. My trip was out of season for the outdoor pool. My room was clean, though fairly spartan. Cable TV options were good. Advertised breakfast was limited to a pot of coffee and danishes. My concern was that the team reported no record of my Hotels.com reservation on check-in or departure. I showed my confirmation message and they honored the reserved price, but I had to check with Hotels.com later to confirm credit for the stay.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only thing available

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good; no coffee in room, no ice bucket or cups in room, only 2 small towels, & never could access WiFi.