Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville, Tn

Very friendly and very helpful manager

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel was great, nice area close to shopping. The manager Ken was really nice and helped with everything. It's also dog friendly which was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was quite. It was also near everything in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: The air conditioner worked well. The location was convenient. The bed slept well.
Cons: The staff could be more friendly and knowledgeable about their job. The floors could have been cleaner.
Location: The location was great with many things to see and do nearby.
The management was not very knowledgeable. The floors were not clean. The telephone was not working. But, the room was cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, but bedbugs are too much!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
They do not give refunds. They have rooms with bedbugs. They are not thorough with their cleaning practices. Staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Not the best but fine for a nights rest

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We just needed a place to stop and sleep for the night and this hotel was the least expensive. The shower had a hole around the faucet (we shoved a wash cloth in it) and the blankets were too scratchy to use. However, the sheets were clean and the beds ok so it worked fine for a nights sleep before getting back on the road. Not sure how the breakfast was. Nobody told us what time it was so when we went down at 9:15 we found out it was over at 9.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McMinnville TN

Nice place to stay. Good price.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I assume that that have remodeled recently the room was clean and comfortable. If there was any area to improve it would be the breakfast. The selection was pretty picked over by 7 a.m.
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Cheep!

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
They were not very professional. our keys stopped working after the first day of a three day stay. There was food missing from the breakfast. One day they were missing eggs, one day they were missing orange juice and oatmeal. They were afraid we would eat too much. They gave no reason to return.