Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Rip off

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Will never return to this hotel again, the manager is a rip off, there was roaches all over my room, holes in my blankets from cigarettes, my bathtub was falling apart. It over all wasn’t a great stay at all and a waste of my money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville, Tn

Very friendly and very helpful manager

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel was great, nice area close to shopping. The manager Ken was really nice and helped with everything. It's also dog friendly which was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was quite. It was also near everything in town.
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
The a/c didn't work we'll. Not much to offer for btrskfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: The air conditioner worked well. The location was convenient. The bed slept well.
Cons: The staff could be more friendly and knowledgeable about their job. The floors could have been cleaner.
Location: The location was great with many things to see and do nearby.
The management was not very knowledgeable. The floors were not clean. The telephone was not working. But, the room was cheap.
4 out of 5
by Maranda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, but bedbugs are too much!

Posted Jun 30, 2017
They do not give refunds. They have rooms with bedbugs. They are not thorough with their cleaning practices. Staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Not the best but fine for a nights rest

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We just needed a place to stop and sleep for the night and this hotel was the least expensive. The shower had a hole around the faucet (we shoved a wash cloth in it) and the blankets were too scratchy to use. However, the sheets were clean and the beds ok so it worked fine for a nights sleep before getting back on the road. Not sure how the breakfast was. Nobody told us what time it was so when we went down at 9:15 we found out it was over at 9.