Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and attentive. The food was delicious and Orin, the bartender, was very engaging.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Michele, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing your husband at the Big E!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very pleasant stay in Lenox

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with lots of classy atmosphere. Delicious complimentary breakfasts. Nightly entertainment varied from excellent to funky. For our own reasons, we brought food with us and didn't eat dinners at the restaurant. We definitely did not appreciate hearing from the owner how disappointed she was that we wouldn't be eating dinner there. The location of the hotel was terrific but Lenox, unfortunately, has seen much better days. The service was attentive. Otherwise, though, this was a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely experience.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely time. My favorite part: the breakfast. It was so delicious. The jet tub wasn't as nice as I hoped, and in retrospect i woildnt pay extra for that feature in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Aug 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Loved the breakfasts, the music in the evening and the short walk to town We will return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice b&b right downtown

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The owners & staff were great. They made us feel very comfortable. They have done a great job upgrading this former summer house without losing that historic feel.
5 out of 5
by scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab B and B

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Just wonderful. I keepers were amazing.
5 out of 5
by Daniel F from Southampton NY

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Iconic B&B in the heart of the Berkshires! 5 minutes from Tangelwood and Norman Rockwell Museum.Attentive hosts, cozy bar and lounge with entertainment on weekend! Nice breakfast and exquisite dinner served in onsite restaurant !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Innkeeper

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: The innkeepers
The Inn was lovely. Room small but charming. Location and surrounding area great! The innkeepers were snooty. Not expected if they want people to recommend and return.