Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren Pa

Nice hotel in downtown Lenox with free breakfast

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Friendly knowledgable staff, good hot breakfast
Cons: on a cold night heat could be on prior to guest arrival
Location: Great chinese restaurant (panda Kitchen) serves many gluten free entrees.
The front desk staff greeted me as soon as I came in and told me the place and hours of breakfast. Room was clean and no odors were present. Our room was very close to office for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
pretty comfortable. some updating to be done. staff very nice to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good beds, clean room, easy check in. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Helpful staff at front desk; decent breakfast provided.
3 out of 5
by Elana

Slightly disappointed

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is our second stay here. They definitely updated the property in a good way! However, the gentlemen behind the deal seemed a bit overwhelmed and a one man show. Apparently the hotel was booked when we stayed. I called for extra pillows and there was not one extra in the entire hotel. We thought that was strange. Pillows were terribly uncomfortable. Good location but not worth close to 200 for the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Adequate beds, etc but heating and air system very

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The room and beds weee fine, check in clerk very nice. But the HVAC was very noisy and kept us awake. Other rooms had same problem according to our friends.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Roger

a view of the past!

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
The w oman at the front desk that checked us in was very nice and we made a request to be on the street level that our friends were staying on and she changed our room to be closer to them. this was a plus. However I must say that the breakfast area was so small hardly any one could sit in there. With the amount of rooms they have they need a much bigger place. My husband said the sausage was very good. I did not eat there but the coffee was so weak. Dreadful! These 50's type motels with the doors opening off the street are a thing of the past. We would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Antoinette

Yuckky

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room and towels dirty and way too small, Jacuzzi very dirty, room smelled. Jacuzzi not working cause they didn't have it turned on and failed to inform us.. office smelled of curry. Breakfast was offered way too late.