Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
pretty comfortable. some updating to be done. staff very nice to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Good beds, clean room, easy check in. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean, spacious room, friendly and available staff

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Location: Located on a main road and quick access by car to downtown Lenox.
A decent and adequate breakfast. The breakfast room was very small, that is my only complaint but it didn't actually affect us as we had a table.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Overpriced. Was a simple room but cost more than a Hyatt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bono Express

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Cons: Toilet placement in bathroom.easy parking.
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
Room was fine. Beds ok. Toilet in bathroom was too close to sink and that made it hard to flush toilet or to reach toilet paper. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Britain, CT

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Location: It was closed to Tanglewood.
I did not like the fact the room smelled and the carpet was moist. In addition, I was bitten by insects.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It is not worth commenting. I wanted to save $40/night and I got what I overpaid for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Good Location but........

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: It was quiet; beds were okay.
Cons: See the notes above for necessary improvements.
Location: Close to Tanglewood Music
Room was quite small but clean. Main disappointment was that the bathroom door would not close properly. Also the exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work properly - it ran but did not expel any moisture. TV was very difficult to operate; few stations one could get were of poor reception. Room rate was way too high for the quality of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hote andl family friendly too.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone that wants clean rooms and excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, MA

Great for one night at Tanglewood.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The last room in Lenox we could find on short notice. It was fine. Not elegant. But very serviceable. The staff was very helpful.