Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno da dimenticare

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Sebbene le foto dell'albergo diano l'impressione di una struttura nuova, in effetti la realtà si presente del tutto diversa. All'interno nella hall si notano macchie di umidità a seguito di infiltrazioni d'acqua. Telefoni non funzionanti ed aria condizionata centralizzata guasta denotano la trascuratezza in cui versa l'intera struttura. La piscina non praticabile!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De passage à Lentini

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil agréable. propreté des lieux impeccable. Chambre climatisée avec balcon.Dîner excellent avec spécialités du pays.Quartier calme en dehors de la ville. MAIS :gros problèmes avec l'eau chaude! impossible de prendre une douche chaude sans laisser auparavant ( 20mn) l'eau couler!! Et encore.. Lunettes des wc cassée et decélées du mur.téléphone de la chambre en panne.
4 out of 5
by Sean from Virginia

Good but could be great

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is very nice and I am sure when busy it has lots to offer. I stayed for more than ten days and often was one of the only two rooms occupied. Twice I know there were a few more rooms, but never more than half of the two dozen or so rooms. Kitchen only opened if you requested dinner ahead of time and window was only two hours. Bar is non-existent. Site advertises fitness room, but there is none. Rooms were clean and comfortable, water was hot and towels soft, internet was free and fast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acqua in frigo

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
Mi ha fatto piacere trovare il frigo con l'acqua, anche gratuita, per l'accoglienza poteva andare meglio, troppo freddi alla hall.
3 out of 5
by mole from copenhagen

boring surroundings

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Minibar empty. Staff polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal ist desinteressiert

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Das Hotel ist sehr ok Aber der receptionist , zumindest an unserer Ankunft und Abfahrt war daneben
4 out of 5
by TomB from München

Besser als erwartet

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Schöner Garten und Pool
Cons: Den Webauftritt
Location: Am Ortsrand in nicht sehr schöner Umgebung. Für Ausflüge in die Monte Iblei geeignet.
Für uns war das Hotel Ausgangspunkt für eine Rundreise mit dem Rad. Wir hatten es wegen der Nähe zum Flughafen Catania ausgesucht. Zudem vermittelte man uns einen Taxitransfer. Von den Bildetn im Internet hatten wir uns nicht zuviel errwartet, aber wir wurden positiv überrascht. Das Anwesen steht auf einem sehr schönen Grundstück am Rande eines uralten Steinbruchs mit toller Vegetation und Tierwelt. Das Personal war extrem frundlich un bemüht. Auch sonst ist alles soweit in Ordnung. Wir können das Haus für einen kurzen Aufenthalt nur empfehlen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels
Ok pour une nuit après arrivée tardive à l hôtel. Personnel agréable. Petit déjeuner très limite.
4 out of 5
by schubidu

Schöner Garten

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
Personal freundlich Zimmer sauber wifi leider nur ausserhalb der Zimmer , praktisch Lidl in 7 min zu Fuß gelegen .
3 out of 5
by Dottorhouse from messina

Deludente

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
L' hotel si trova in una zona periferica di Lentini. All' arrivo ci è stata assegnata una stanza con la serratura difettosa e di piccolissime dimensioni, malgrado avessimo comunicato che viaggiavamo con un bambino. Bella la piscina ma priva di manutenzione. Colazione inesistente per il salato e carente per il dolce. Il signore calvo alla reception è stato antipatico ed a tratti indisponente per tutto il periodo del soggiorno. Sinceramente non lo consiglieremmo.