Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is next to the Sport Bus stop

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The wifi service required re-login everytime one returns to the hotel. Re-login requires a code that is transmitted through sms. This is no so convenient and is costly to international travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice place in town

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Reasonably good hotel, little bit older vibe but well kept. Nice accommodations overall, and a secure bike room was key for me, and the fact that my stay included free access to all of the lifts/gondolas in the area was amazing. Restaurant was good for typically euro breakfast and dinner was OK as well, but the typical Swiss pricing was a bit surprising after just staying in Italy the week before. I'd happily stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Werner from Pittsburgh, PA

Excellent location, good value !

Posted Feb 18, 2014
good location, center of town, bus stop just outside the hotel, ski rental place across the road, grocery store next door. Everything very convenient, friendly staff, nice rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect summer stay

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels
the hotel lcoation is great, there are bike shops just across the street and various restaurants in walking distance. very quite and nice stay, just what we were looking for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim and Jody

Loved Lenzerheide's Sunstar!

Posted Jan 11, 2010 on Orbitz
We don't speak German but luckily the staff at Lenzerheide's Sunstar were able to help us find our way. Love their fluffly down comforters, very cozy. They picked us up at the bus station even though we found ourselves at the wrong one. Super friendly and helpful. Great hotel, great experience.
5 out of 5
by Anjali

komfortables, sauberes und freundliches Hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Sehr gutes und reiches Frühstücksbuffet. Freundliches Personal. Hervorragende Lage (Skibus praktisch vor dem Eingang). Gute Parkmöglichkeiten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Ebookers
Freundlicher Empfang, Essen Gut, Frühstücksbuffet hervorragend, Sauberes Hotel teilweise etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Ein Facelifting wäre von Vorteil.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Ebookers
Rare hotel à proposer des chambres avec un lit simple, bon accueil, chambre tip top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zug

Hotel an guter Lage

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Frühstücksbüffet, das alles bietet. Zentrale Lage. Bar mit Livemusik. Sauna/Dampfbadbereich klein und der Ruhebereich befindet sich beim Hallenbad, wo es nicht wirklich ruhig ist. Gebäude ist schon etwas älter und deshalb sehr ringhörig.