Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to everything in Leoben

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I only stayed one night but was pleased with everything. A solid 4 star hotel that met expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Darrel, thank you on behalf of the entire team for your kind and open words and the excellent rating for your house here on this site. We all are delighted to read that you did spend lovley days here on site and that you have been pleased with the services provided by the hotel and its team. We all are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Thank you for staying with us. Best regards from Austria. Wolfgang I.Tesch, General Manager & Team Falkensteiner Leoben
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Lack of staff lead to poor service at reception and bar
4 out of 5
by Desire

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Tokyo

Nice Business Hotel in Kofe

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not first time I stayed here. They have a good breakfast, free coffee, and free noodles at night. This is very good for a Japanese business hotel. If you are travelling for business in Kofu this is a good place to stay. Also a very nice onsen on the top floor of the hotel
5 out of 5
by Sharon R from Phoenix, AZ

Great place to stay in Leoben

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights - great location, excellent service, helpful staff. Would stay there again. Also good location for walking around Leoben.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel with excellent views! Very quite area with restaurants within easy walking. Train station only a 10 minute walk away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Excellent hotel with friendly staff and excellent facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel but make the most of the Spa

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Stay here often when we visit family in Leoben. Modern rooms with nice outlook and close to town. Some soft towels would be the only critism - they are past their best. Overall excellant as always.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Trip

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
Very well equipped hotel for my business trip.