Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Phone work hot water in the shower was not hot television did not him have all the channels working the toilet seat was damaged
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fitchburg, MA


Posted Oct 16, 2016
Smells like smoke in thr hallway but inside the room was clean enough
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse, NY

not recommended

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Cons: Proper training of most of the staff. Customer service.
The only helpful and friendly staff member was Thomas at the front desk . The rest of the staff treated u as an annoyance to be tolerated. We stayed two nites , but tried to find another hotel after one nite. R room only had the beds made and fresh towels-no cleaning was done at all. The maids seem to think the breakfast room was for them and ate and occupied a good percentage of it after they ate so they could chat. Hotel customers came in and left due to no space for them! Yes, I complained to the girl at the desk. the situation was not handled immediately, but eventually. I do think the paying customers should hold priority. Maybe retraining could help-if not, then new help is needed. Thank u Thomas for the only professional we encountered that .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 10, 2016
Bathroom was disgusting and we had burnt bed sheets. Do not stay here!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Bad experience

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: plenty parking
Cons: Offer breakfast if customers paid for it and decide if homeless shelter or a hotel for your customers' safety.
Location: Grateful there was plenty of close clean restaurants and stores
Dirty. Appears to be a halfway house/residence too. Man smoking pot in lobby and intoxicated woman outside front door. Graffiti in elevators and room curtains apparently washed in machine (extremely wrinkled) instead of drycleaned. The bathroom counter was cracked and missing piece. Breakfast was only 2 cereal choices or toast (in a bag where everyone touched) and juice. No coffee and no pancakes or waffles batter until the following week-the sign said.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leominster mass

I love that I can get ice crea.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I live being there it's the only place I will go and I love that everything that I need I can walk too and every one is nice and friendly and fun and no one bothers any that is there and it nice and quite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laval


Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Sa position ,pres de la route 2.
Cons: Améliorer le petit dejeuner.
Location: Restos, facile acces de la route 2.
Bien situé, pres de la route 2.Bien propre, bonne installation.Pres de plusieurs services.On a été bien accueilli.La cambre n'était pas prete, on nous a donné une autre.Bon petit dejeuner.Bien situé pour une nuit.Arret facile car collé sur la rout 2 entre le MA et le NH.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Quiet and easy check in and checkout. Close to the highway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Good value

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was very helpful and accommodating. We had a fire detector problem that was addressed immediately by a rather pleasant maintenance guy.
Cons: It looked like they had a second breakfast nook, but it was not opened. Water stains and some mildew on the shower curtain could be easily remedied.
I found the room very comfortable and the staff very helpful. Breakfast "nook" small - can only accommodate 8-10 persons at a time (exacerbated by a Frisbee tournament going on nearby, so a coupe of teams were staying there at the same time). We would stay there again, no problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Front desk could have been more helpful, like continental breakfast location should have been pointed out when we checked in. It was kind of out of place thought it was staffs break room. Staff should not hang out in front of hotel smoking and one individual was blowing his nose on sidewalk.