Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ludington, Mich.

Nicest hotel in the area.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Cons: Wedding parties should be in there own area. The pool should be checked and the rules enforced better.
Location: Both Leominster and Fitchburg are in need of updating. The towns just are not very clean, and there is not much to do.
This hotel was new and nice and clean. The front desk was helpful. The area around this hotel was not very nice at all, but this place was the best in the area. We had our family of four there for 2 nights and had no disappointments with the exception of the pool area. A maintenance guy was the only one who tried to enforce any of the pool rules. We travel quite frequently and very few places ever enforce the pool rules of no jumping and running. People should learn to control there children while at public areas like this. It is not a free for all to drop your kids off at and let them do whatever they feel like doing. Show some respect towards others. The pool area ran out of towels and did not have any for anybody that was there which made for a bad time when it was time to close and leave that area. Everybody had to walk through the lobby and into the elevators dripping wet, leaving the floor and elevator all wet. Also, there was a wedding reception going on which prevented us from using the outdoor area by the pool, but many of the wedding people were allowed to come into the pool area, and it was quite weird and unfair that we were restricted and they got to do whatever they wanted. I also saw some of these wedding guests using the pool towels, which was why all of the hotel guests had nothing when it was time to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

We needed a place to stay while visiting colleges.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The staff was welcoming and the rooms were clean and extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Hotel was easy to get to.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant. Hotel was clean.
Cons: Breakfast should be offered as part of the rate instead of a surcharge.
Location: Location was near highway.
We liked that we were able to check in early. Hotel was clean. We also liked that hotel has an indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Leominster, MA

Good for what we wanted. Good for what we wanted.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location, restaurant, very pleasant staff.
Cons: See above.
Location: We were going to a funeral, and the location was good for us.
My wife is in a wheel chair, and the room was not great for a handicapped person, although it was a "handicapped" room. The side of the tub was much too high - there was no way she could have gotten into it. It was tough for me to get in for a shower. Also the door into the room kept closing, making it difficult to get a person in a wheel chair in or out. There also was a little dirt on the floor of the room and the bathroom - not a major concern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous room. Junior suite was very large and well laid out; Will be back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yukari from japan

スタッフの対応が素晴らしい

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
フロントスタッフがとても親切で、レンタカーのトラブルに対応してくれ助かりました。機会があればまた利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Great stay !!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Really nice facility. Great clean scent free room. Bathroom was clean and room was great !!! Give it a try , it's worth it !!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WILLIAM from CHERRY HILL, NJ

POSITIVE

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
VERY NICE BIG ROOM ALTHOUGH BATH WAS A LITTLE SMALL WITH ONLY TWO LARGE TOWELS FOR TWO PEOPLE. WATER IN SHOWER IN THE MORNING WAS NOT COLD BUT NOT HOT AS IT WAS THE DAY WE ARRIVED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Charlotte NC

Cushing Academy Parent Weekend

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was lovely with every encounter. We talked with people from check-in, room service, cleaning, maintenance, and in hotel dining and it was very pleasant. Everyone had smiles and kind demeanors. It was wonderful to see our son and this hotel added to the great time. Kudos!!!