Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel in this area

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: The handicap accessible room is well equipped.
Cons: The hotel gets booked far in advance and usually there are no rooms available. However when I called Expedia, they were able to get a room for me.
We stay at this hotel when visiting family in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Room was incredibly clean and crisp. Service was friendly and speedy.
Cons: The service in the hotel restaurant was very good, but slow, and more than one mistake in the kitchen.
Location: Location was convenient to shopping and to where I had to be in Fitchburg.
Excellent experience. Will come back to Doubletree Fitchburg next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Loved this hotel!!!!

Posted Jul 7, 2017
We were in Leominster for a family reunion and we felt like the staff here even treated us like family. Colleen and Patrick at the front desk were fabulous and friendly, The beds in our room were amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Colleen Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us and for your kind words.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2017
it was ok house keeping to early should wait till you check out be fore cleaning eoom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017 by Colleen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make it right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with restaurant and bar.

Posted May 24, 2017
Check in was fast and smooth, the front desk was polite and helpful. Arrived late, happy to see the restaurant and bar were still open. Beds were comfortable, room was clean and modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Colleen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for staying with us! We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
The amenities of a big hotel chain with the friendliness of a small city staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Colleen Smith, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the positive review and for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Robert

Very pleasant hotel staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
This was a business trip. The room was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for the positive review and for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for the positive review and for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by herbert

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for the positive review and for staying with us!
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels