Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warwickshire, UK

Great hotel within 10 mins walking of the Old town

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean everything catered for.
Cons: Nothing that we spotted.
Location: A simple 10 mins walk to old town. Hotel was very easy to find, straight off the motorway.
From the off-go, this hotel was exactly what we needed, Fernando in reception was great and extremely helpful. We stayed only one night but everything worked according to plan with car parking and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, about a 15 minute walk from the old center. Supermarket right across the street. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Good location. Wslking the Camino.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It was a little difficult to find if you are walking from the station. The signs were not clear. But after we found the hotel everything was good. Good location, close to a nice park and very easy the next morning to be on our way.
4 out of 5
by John from Esher

A pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Located on a dual carriageway at the junction with a roundabout so if arriving by car either pull into hotel parking entrance opposite or pull off on to wide pavement in front of hotel.Spacious entrance and friendly reception staff. Good sized room and standard of cleanliness for this and en suite excellent.Very comfortable large bed. Buffet breakfast also good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spanish

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
TV channels were only Spanish ones, nothing international to relate to an international chain!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karla paola

nice hotel, helpful staf but without internet

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
the internet just work for 30 min, after not even in the lobby works
3 out of 5
by Conor from Dublin, Ireland

Poor customer service, average room

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is a perfectly acceptable hotel, but no more. The room was quite small for the price for the town but clean and modern. We didn't get breakfast so can't comment. The staff really had very little customer service ability or inclination. It certainly didn't have the "make eye contact and acknowledge the customer within 10 seconds" rule. You could be ignored for minutes. Also, we were in need of some help figuring out transportation issues and we didn't have good spanish. We were told at reception to go on foot and ask our question at the train/bus station and we had to push to get the hotel to make some calls for us. We ended up calling a number of people ourselves with broken spanish. We thought we found the solution and got the reception to call and clarify that we had understood. They did this at least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Troy N.

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Orbitz
It was a pleasant experience. The bathroom door didn't have a latch so that was a bit interesting. You could hear the other person in the bathroom otherwise it was great.