Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Small Dormitory Feel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Clostrophobic noisy room, dormitory feel to the place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice in general

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: It was reaaly close to the center plaza of leon. Very nice and gentle staff
Cons: Rooms acoustic
Location: Pretty much everithing is really close, bars, restaurants, plazas, etc.
It was pretty nice in general terms. My room was too close to the kitchen so ikt was kinda noisy during the morning.
5 out of 5
by John from Diriomo

Relaxing place to stay either for fun or work....

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice centralized area with some of the highlights of Leon within walking distance. Karen at the front disk was so friendly, always engaging in conversation and helpful for all things needed. The breakfast staff in the morning were very attentive and gave a great service. And one of the managers, Odon, also showed genuine concern to make my stay very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Katherine from San José

Bueno

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente atención. Quizás deban mejorar las instalaciones donde se brinda el desayuno; ya que la zona es muy calurosa y al aire libre no es del todo agradable
2 out of 5
by OLIVIER from PARIS

UNE XCHANBRE SANS FENETRE

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre avait 2 inconvénients; pas de fenêtre et une taille très petite. Accueil très moyen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the main town square so lots of noise

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This is the second Best Western hotel which was not were it showed on the map. This one showed just out of the main area of town and ended up right on the side of the main town square. Read noise from 5 pm to midnight. A local custom is to wake the town with a fire siren at 7 am so the nights are short. I did like that I could walk to all the sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel très bien situé

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: situation de l hôtel avec son parking bon état de l hôtel petit déjeuner dans la cour ouverte
Cons: certaines chambres sont sans fenêtre et vraiment petites
hôtel en plein centre avec parking gratuit chambre confortable mais petite et sans fenêtre ! petit déjeuner très correct accueil sympa
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by RESERVACIONES, Hotel Management
Cher client. Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires, aussi il a apprécié votre visite dans notre ville et, bien sûr, rester à l'hôtel. Nous nous excusons pour bridar une petite pièce, nous sommes trabajanso que nos installations sont rénovées et élargies. Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt. Attentivement,
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Right in the center of the city. Amazing location and fantastic staff.
5 out of 5
by JOANE from Tegucigalpa

Como en casa!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente!