Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, California

I'll stay again!

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I attended a wedding and stayed one night. Beautiful setting, room with a great view. Loved the shower. Staff very friendly especially Jeremy at the front desk. We had a fabulous experience and will stay again if we return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by SALUDOS DESDE HOTSSON HOTEL LEON, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure for us to have taken care of him in that your home from away.. We wait for him back Best Regards! Leopoldo Soto Montes Gerente General / General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel was located in a great area. Within 10 mins walking distance from Madero, which is a blvd of good restaurants and bars. Also very close were shoe stores and a couple of malls. I would stay in this hotel again as it provides a gym, a pool and a really nice patio bar and restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by SALUDOS DESDE HOTSSON HOTEL LEON, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure for us to have taken care of him in that your home from away.. We wait for him back Best Regards! Leopoldo Soto Montes Gerente General / General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: The rooms, the cleanlinless and the food were great
Cons: Maybe just.... well... nothing really,
Location: The comercial plaza located inside the hotel were great, the sanborns
The stay was great, and the service provided from their staff was allways excelent, they trived in allways having and making more from what was required from them
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by SALUDOS DESDE HOTSSON HOTEL LEON, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure for us to have taken care of him in that your home from away.. We wait for him back Best Regards! Leopoldo Soto Montes Gerente General / General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE LOCATION

Posted Jun 25, 2017
VERY NICE AND QUIET HOTEL COMFORTABLE AND RELAX, GOOD FOOD AND GREAT SERVICE
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by SALUDOS DESDE HOTSSON HOTEL LEON, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback. It was a pleasure for us to have taken care of him in that your home from away.. We wait for him back Best Regards! Leopoldo Soto Montes Gerente General / General Manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Elegant hotel in the middle of Leon with view.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Never a bad time here, staff is always helpful and welcoming, rooms are beautiful. Great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remarkable!

Posted May 30, 2017
Friendly place located in the center of EVERYTHING!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted May 29, 2017
The customer service wa excellent I have stayed her many times and they continue to provide excellent customer service from the front desk to the service associates
4 out of 5
by John

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything for pretty good but the first night no water our room and also the second night I took a shower around 10pm and no hot water.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice Hotel, enjoyed our stay

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We were visting León for two nights, the hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly