Ratings based on 735 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Friendly staff, clean hotel. Restaurant offered great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles calif

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I personally like it is nice and not far from all the fun Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Over all the say was good, it is a good place for the price you pay, but the Wifi was terrible, in some rooms you could not get any signal and when you do, you got no internet access. but other than that is ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PORTLAND OREGON

Hotel Staff - Terrible

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: NOTHING AT ALL
Cons: NEW HOTEL STAFF,NEW CARPET,NEW FOOD AT THE RESTAURANT.
Location: ''NOTHING''
I really didn't like any one at the front desk, Hotel Staff are so rude & every time I asked for something they forgot in my room. They didn't care at all, Each day something was missing from my room. One day no towels at all?? Next day no paper at all for bathroom?? Many days my bed sheets were dirty. Many days no water??? Each day I noticed at least one or more things missing. They probably changed the bed sheets at least each week, I noticed that many times. I stayed here for almost one month and one week. Horrible restaurant,Disappointing,Terrible. I only ate one day at the restaurant, Food is horrible,They don't even try to get better. Even the coffee was horrible & coffee cups so old & broken cups, I was so upset about it. Each time I called front desk for anything, They were rude & always promise me to do something about it. BUT THEY NEVER DID AT ALL, ''THEY JUST DON'T CARE AND SO RUDE'' I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Check in was very smooth. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Bathrooms need updating and proper cleaning. Hot water should be a basic.
Quite far from the airport. Probably a nice hotel "in its day", but quite run down and not very clean. No hot water for showers!
2 out of 5
by christian f

Don't stay here. No se quede en este hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Service was lousy and unorganized. Found cockroaches in both bedrooms we were given and the bed sheets had stains. The first night we were woken up at 7am to see if someone was staying in our room since they didn't have the proper records. I was charged the wrong amount and they wouldn't release the bad charge to my credit card, they told me I had to talk to my bank about that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Low cost and good location

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Low cost and easy access to downtown, places, and close to other touristic cities like Guanajuato, Lagos de Moreno, Irapuato, and San Juan de los Lagos. Safe and free wifi. Confortable and clean bed. Personnel was courteous and nice.
Cons: It has small cucarachas in the bathroom and hot water takes a log time to come out.
Location: Very close to football stadium,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to about everything

Posted Nov 9, 2016
I have nice time no problem at all the hotel is nice it has nice view and for the price is excellent