Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien situado. Al frente del corte inglés

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pasé con mi esposa nueve días con el objeto de conocér León a fondo, ya que a pesar de haber venido a España en varias ocasiones, no habíamos conocido León, aunque ya sabíamos de sus atractivos. La Catedral, San Isidoro y en general las rotondas como santo domingo, la inmaculada y Guzmán nos impresionaron así como las cuevas de valporquero. El hotel bastante bueno.. las camas un poco incómodas, pero lo demás perfecto. Ah. Vivimos en Estados unidos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norley

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel just 10 minutes walk from the old town. The buffet breakfast was very good and we had a nice paella for dinner one evening. Our room was very clean and spacious. Tip - the hotel car park is just around the corner but is not signed with the hotel name. Park in the designated area in front of the main entrance, check in then drive round the block to the car park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Hotel céntrico, necesita renovación

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Tranquilo, personal muy amable
Cons: Renovar instalaciones
Location: La ubicación es correcta, cercana al centro, al lado de El Corte Inglés.
El hotel necesita renovación: tiene moqueta en la habitación (foco de alergias al polvo), la bañera un poco viejita y con cortina de ducha, sufrimos picaduras de mosquitos.. Como anécdota no pudimos entrar a la habitación hasta las 20:00 h. por motivos de seguridad ya que estaba la selección española de fútbol alojada, a cambio nos permitieron salir al día siguiente más tarde, pero hubieramos agradecido un detalle como una invitación a comer (llegamos al mediodía) o al desayuno del día siguiente...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alicante

Situación perfecta para descansar

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Cerca del centro, sin el bullicio del centro. En 15 minutos andando se llega al centro del casco histórico con sus numerosas plazas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good central location within walking distance of centre
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton, UK

Good hotel for city break

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The bedroom was spacious and spotlessly clean.
Cons: Dining in the bar needs to be improved. The food was only lukewarm so was sent back for reheating. It was half an hour later before it was returned.
Location: A little way out but very convenient for department store El Corte Inglais. The cathedral is well worth a visit.
Stayed here with my husband for 2 nights whilst travelling to northern Spain for ferry from Santander. It seemed a fair way out from the centre but we weren't sure of the way and found our return walk much quicker.