Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel a short walk from the football ground.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Well situated for my needs.
Cons: The café was closed.
I went to attend the football match in Leon. The hotel was nice and handy for the football ground.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2018 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Phil. Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay with us. Your opinions help us to improve everyday. Best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town centre

Posted Jan 24, 2018
Hotel clean. Great buffet breakfast. Only small niggle was noise from aircon. Staff good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by The Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Friend. Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay with us. We love to know that you found a clean Hotel with a fantastic buffet breakfast and a very nice staff! We are checking the aircon already to solve any noise. Sorry for the inconvenience that it could caused you. We hope seeing you soon with us again. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by Adrian

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, close to the centre of town and with its own underground car park (cost of parking is 11 Euros per night). Comfy bedroom and spacious bathroom. Good breakfast buffet costs 9 Euros.
3 out of 5
by Bradley

Dog friendly hotel in Leon

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very good basic hotel, and one of the only dog friendly hotels in Leon. It is far from luxurious, but is centrally located and clean. Perfect for the one night stopover I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norley

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel just 10 minutes walk from the old town. The buffet breakfast was very good and we had a nice paella for dinner one evening. Our room was very clean and spacious. Tip - the hotel car park is just around the corner but is not signed with the hotel name. Park in the designated area in front of the main entrance, check in then drive round the block to the car park.
4 out of 5
by Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good central location within walking distance of centre
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bolton, UK

Good hotel for city break

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The bedroom was spacious and spotlessly clean.
Cons: Dining in the bar needs to be improved. The food was only lukewarm so was sent back for reheating. It was half an hour later before it was returned.
Location: A little way out but very convenient for department store El Corte Inglais. The cathedral is well worth a visit.
Stayed here with my husband for 2 nights whilst travelling to northern Spain for ferry from Santander. It seemed a fair way out from the centre but we weren't sure of the way and found our return walk much quicker.
4 out of 5
by pierre from Faro

Great stay in Leon

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The usual good Silken service and quality. The lobby and bar are the only small negative as it is more like that of a two star than a four star hotel. We had a superior room and it was well worth it. Great easy parking as well.