Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolton, UK

Good hotel for city break

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The bedroom was spacious and spotlessly clean.
Cons: Dining in the bar needs to be improved. The food was only lukewarm so was sent back for reheating. It was half an hour later before it was returned.
Location: A little way out but very convenient for department store El Corte Inglais. The cathedral is well worth a visit.
Stayed here with my husband for 2 nights whilst travelling to northern Spain for ferry from Santander. It seemed a fair way out from the centre but we weren't sure of the way and found our return walk much quicker.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Es un holtel muy bueno, esta a cinco minutos del casco antiguo. Si tienes opcion coge el desayuno, tiene un buen bufet para comenzar con energia el dia
4 out of 5
by olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcos F.

Perfekter Stadturlaub mit dem besten Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Wir waren überrascht ... Perfektes Zimmer für einen Städtetrip..... Preis Leistung nicht zu topen .... Wir kommen wieder ... Garantiert
5 out of 5
by maria angeles from Abadiño Bizkais

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Calidad servicio.Ubicacion
4 out of 5
by pierre from Faro

Great stay in Leon

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The usual good Silken service and quality. The lobby and bar are the only small negative as it is more like that of a two star than a four star hotel. We had a superior room and it was well worth it. Great easy parking as well.
4 out of 5
by borja from Bilbao

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Viajamos con mascota y nos cobraron un suplemento de 15€ por noche. Me parece una barbaridad solo por tenerla en la habitación
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buena ubicación

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: ubicación
Location: muy bien ubicado
tranquila, buena ubicación y se puede recorrer la ciudad facilmente