Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Bradley

Dog friendly hotel in Leon

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very good basic hotel, and one of the only dog friendly hotels in Leon. It is far from luxurious, but is centrally located and clean. Perfect for the one night stopover I needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norley

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel just 10 minutes walk from the old town. The buffet breakfast was very good and we had a nice paella for dinner one evening. Our room was very clean and spacious. Tip - the hotel car park is just around the corner but is not signed with the hotel name. Park in the designated area in front of the main entrance, check in then drive round the block to the car park.
4 out of 5
by Fiona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Good central location within walking distance of centre
3 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bolton, UK

Good hotel for city break

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The bedroom was spacious and spotlessly clean.
Cons: Dining in the bar needs to be improved. The food was only lukewarm so was sent back for reheating. It was half an hour later before it was returned.
Location: A little way out but very convenient for department store El Corte Inglais. The cathedral is well worth a visit.
Stayed here with my husband for 2 nights whilst travelling to northern Spain for ferry from Santander. It seemed a fair way out from the centre but we weren't sure of the way and found our return walk much quicker.
4 out of 5
by pierre from Faro

Great stay in Leon

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The usual good Silken service and quality. The lobby and bar are the only small negative as it is more like that of a two star than a four star hotel. We had a superior room and it was well worth it. Great easy parking as well.
3 out of 5
by Jonathan from Segovia

Nice room but no heating and cold.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was good but the room was very cold and the heating did not work. I had the cold for 2 days afterwards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location and reception staff

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Good hotel, well located. Food in cafe was poor and no staff attending the cafe