Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated and noise hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Renovations during of stay Lots of noise. No working pool. Staff not very helpful. No coming back and no recommended to anyone
5 out of 5
by donsiano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

the room had a bad smell and looks old

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: was the only thing good.
When I shower, I started to get stale water through the siphon of the bathroom and flooded the bathroom. I got another room, but the smell of pipes continued, so next day I went to another hotel. I want my money back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tiscareno

Near Plaza

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Near shopping
Cons: Roads under construction very noisy
Location: Shoping and restaurants
Near Plaza and restaurants, the hotel is cleand and nice staff
4 out of 5
by Jose from San Francisco CA

Good overall great service

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except for the food , friendly staff, very professional, under construction but it was good overall, will definitely come back on ky next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Quiet, clean, and a safe environment would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate but pleasant.

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very run down,frayed and ripped towels and pillow case. Cracked tiles in bathroom. The wi-fi constantly dropped in and out and the TV in the kitchen area did not work. That said I am just being picky, the room was comfortable enough, the staff were excellent despite me not speaking Spanish and the food and beer selection was very good. Overall I had a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by xavier from Fontana Ca.

great experience

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Quiet room, very friendly and polite staff.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Spent 4 nights at this hotel. All the staff was great. The doors can use some TLC, but other than that, it offers great value in perfect location if you want to enjoy the city. Would totally recommend.