Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carmen

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. Everything was pretty clean. The gym equipment was a little out to date.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by M. Méndez, Hotel Management
Dear Carmen, Thank you for your coments. It is nice to see how nice was your stay. We all hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close enough to walk to town

Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
wonderful hotel; great condition
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2018 by M.Mendez, Hotel Management
Gracias por elegirnos durante su estancia en León y por enviarnos sus comentarios que nos ayudan a mejorar nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar de nuevo con su visita en futuras estancias.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hotel is well situated, not far from the historic area. I had a very pleasurable stay .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by M. Méndez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for choosing us and share your opinion that help us to improve our service every day. We all hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice and beautiful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
God service and nice attention to the guest Beautiful Hotel and charmi
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by M.Méndez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for choosing us and share your opinion that help us to improve our service every day. We all hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by Axel

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2018 by M. Méndez, Hotel Management
Gracias por elegirnos durante su estancia en León y por enviarnos sus comentarios que nos ayudan a mejorar nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar de nuevo con su visita en futuras estancias.
3 out of 5
by Samuel

Disgraceful quality of WiFi

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
I would give the hotel an excellent rating EXCEPT for the terrible WiFi, which is a disgrace for a hotel that caters to business travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by M.Méndez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for choosing us and share your opinion that help us to improve our service every day. We all hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Loved TRYP

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: TRYP hotels are often just outside of the center and so was this one. But I walked everywhere and the river is close by.
I love TRYP hotels since they are modern, clean, and the bedding is always amazing. This one is no different. I treated myself as I was on the Camino and the reception staff was amazing and super helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by M.Mendez, Hotel Management
Dear Guest thank you for choosing us and share your opinion that help us to improve our service every day. We all hope to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good price quality ratio

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: Better bed, location and food
Location: Bad location
Nothing great but probably one of the best options in Leon. A bit far from historic sector. Ugly sector of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great modern hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything, except its distance from tourist sites. We appreciated the hotel reception staff and especially their suggestion of street parking.
Everything was modern, clean, comfortable. The hotel is located easily accessible to the roads entering town, and free street parking was available. It's a bit of a walk to the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels