Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The hotel is well situated, not far from the historic area. I had a very pleasurable stay .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice and beautiful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
God service and nice attention to the guest Beautiful Hotel and charmi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Loved TRYP

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: TRYP hotels are often just outside of the center and so was this one. But I walked everywhere and the river is close by.
I love TRYP hotels since they are modern, clean, and the bedding is always amazing. This one is no different. I treated myself as I was on the Camino and the reception staff was amazing and super helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good price quality ratio

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: Better bed, location and food
Location: Bad location
Nothing great but probably one of the best options in Leon. A bit far from historic sector. Ugly sector of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great modern hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Everything, except its distance from tourist sites. We appreciated the hotel reception staff and especially their suggestion of street parking.
Everything was modern, clean, comfortable. The hotel is located easily accessible to the roads entering town, and free street parking was available. It's a bit of a walk to the city center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

A tad disappointed !

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Location close to city center. You still have to walk but that is the beauty of all these small towns/ cities!
Cons: Looks. Decor. Staff training on hospitality!
Location: Big city! Enjoyed visiting the cathedral and the San Marcos monastery! Good food around! Do remember Spaniards rest and places close for siesta time.
Hotel is ok! Staff would not go out of their way to help! Seemed to have trouble smiling! The room was small and no decorations. Just tv ! Internet was ok. Bed was hard .
5 out of 5
by Donna from Co Down

Great TRYP

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
My sister and I started our Camino cycle from this hotel. The staff were really helpful. Our bikes had been delivered there, which I thought was normal for this area. Turns out it wasn't! The staff didn't make any fuss about it. Great hotel, great breakfast. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge rooms on the sixth

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous suite and excellent breakfast