Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ballarat

Posted Mar 18, 2020
The manager made sure we had access to our room after hours
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Mar 1, 2020 on Hotels
Conversations in the room on one side and the TV in the room on the other could be heard as if they were in your room. Bathroom was dirty and dusty. Exhaust fan over shower looked like it had never been cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2020 on Wotif
All fine, TV a bit small for watching the Australian Open but we managed very quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2020 on Hotels
I Stay here for work . It’s a good clean basic motel and is air conditioned . Staff always friendly and it’s good value fir money .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2020 on Lastminute
It was a nice, comfortable stay. The manager assisted quickly, making sure everything was in good order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Jan 20, 2020 on Wotif
Clean, quiet and .great views, and is conveniently close to Leongatha town centre and attractions such as Inverloch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2020 on Wotif
Cheers. Good room. Very very very very very very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2020 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Posted Jan 6, 2020
For the price we paid, we were disappointed in the very dated venue. We were pleased that the air conditioner was not required as it too looked like a very small and old unit.