Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

Home Abroad.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful. Nothing short of amazing. Pay the extra price for the Buffet Breakfast - you will not regret it. Felt like I was at home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Hello Thank you that we have done everything right
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Away from town........but very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from AZ

Amazing!

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everything about his pension was amazing. Out of town, but a bus stop right out front. And close to other nearby areas via car. The new addition was top of the line. The staff was great. The facilities and saunas were wonderful. The breakfast spread was spectacular. We stayed 4 nights and hated to leave. A loft for the kids. Plus they had a kids playroom and a bunny hatch and seesaw. Our 6 and 9 year old kids loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by Frauenschuh Manfred, Hotel Management
Cordial thanks we look forward to a return
5 out of 5
by Ronald

One happy family

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
The pictures do not do the hotel or the area justice. The owners were great and the breakfasts were fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Cordial thanks we look forward to a return
1 out of 5
by Gagik

Not a 4 star hotel! Terrible Service.

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We had a very negative experience at this "hotel." First of all this is not a 4 star institution instead it's a family ran BnB type of place since kids brought the extra towels we had asked for. During check-in I informed the front desk that we need to add an additional person and he went nuts. I am not exaggerating but he actually raised his voice and repeatedly shouted that our reservation is for 2 and would not listen when I would explain to him that I am aware of it but we need to add one more person. It is also important to note that the room I booked stated it can accommodate 3 adults and 2 children so I thought it would not be an issue we we just paid an additional fee for my mother. The rooms and the whole facility don't have AC which makes sleeping quite uncomfortable. We got 2 extra fans but woke up with sore throat since fans dry the air and cause this. The breakfast was also quite disappointing. Some of the food items were clearly not fresh since we were there early in the morning and it looked like it was saved from the previous day. Over all I am very disappointed at the service that this hotel provided.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Show your hotel review on your website 5 of 5 Star hotels Sabrina Home Abroad. Published on Aug 25, 2017 Beautiful. Nothing short of amazing. Pay the extra price for the Buffet Breakfast - you will not regret it. Felt like I was at home. Translate Send to employee 5 of 5 By Thomas on Hotels.com Very comfortable hotel Published on Aug 22, 2017 Away from town ........ but very nice hotel. Translate Send to employee 5 of 5 By mousa on Hotels.com Published on Aug 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Wonderful hotel. The staff were all extremely friendly & helpful, the breakfast was simply amazing each morning, the cleanliness was impeccable, the comfort was appreciated, the closeness to public transportation made our entire stay less stressful. I cannot recommend this hotel enough!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Frauenschuh Manfred, Hotel Management
Thanks for the entry, we look forward to a return
5 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017
Thanks for the entry, we look forward to a return
5 out of 5
by Franz

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017
Cordial thanks we look forward to a return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels