Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by dennis

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, modern hotel, close to transportation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we reserved

Posted Oct 4, 2017
We reserved 2 rooms overlooking the ocean, when we arrived we only received one of the rooms. The other room had a view of the alley, not a view of the ocean. When we attempted to resolve this with the staff the staff then was unable to communicate in English I believe we are owed a refund on the room and will begin the process with Expedia and if im unable to resolve with Expedia I will deny the charges with our credit card company
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Modern hotel on beach 20 min walk to town

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Modern hotel with very up to date super clean rooms. Right on the public beach with great views over bay & castle. 20 min pleasant walk along sea front to town centre. Bus stop outside to drop you off/ take you to La. Spezia for 2 euros, buy ticket from tourist info point next to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, England

A friendly and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful
Location: Walks into Lerici and to San Terenzo along the promenade (a range of nice restaurants in both, and Shelly's house in San Terenzo. Portoventura.
Very close to the beach with lovely views. We really enjoyed our stay - very relaxing!
4 out of 5
by Mary Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect location and very friendly staff

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The hotel was a triumph. On arrival we had a parking space right outside. It was meters from the beach and a great proximity to really good restaurants. The room was extremely clean with proper air conditioning and a very comfortable bed. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that was going to Levici, or anyone planning a trip to Quinta Terre.
5 out of 5
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Perfect location

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
The location was for us, perfect. We wanted to visit Cinque Terre and the ferry service up the road made it a great option. Lerici was a wonderful place with the hotel centrally located for restaurants and transport not to mention the beach across the road. The breakfasts were superb, if we are ever back this way, we will definitely come back to the same place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
The owners were extremely accommodating and friendly. The room was adequate and clean but very basic.