Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in a beautiful setting

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Lerma is a beautiful village. We had a fantastic room with a sofa as well as the bed and two chairs! We had supper in the hotel which was reasonable value for money. We enjoyed our night there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Stunning historic building

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Its situation and the building.
Cons: Restaurant staff and the quality of the food.
Location: Only stayed for one night so did not have time to explore.
The area and hotel were exceptional, our room was well appointed and spacious, the hotel in general was magnificent. The reception staff were very helpful but the restaurant staff were not friendly and rather miserable.
5 out of 5
by Sonia

Amazing hotel

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Parador de Lerma hotel is an amazing place to stay,comfortable rooms & a fantastic restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location

Posted May 26, 2017
Rare combination of very old village with traditional cooking, either in country or sophisticated settings. Walking the streets at night is magical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ybor City FL

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Friendly staff and beautiful campus. The food was also outstanding!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Birthday treat

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Historical building. Large sitting area
Cons: Coffee table and chairs in room were somewhat cramped
Location: Location excellent for exploring town. Pamplona by bus worked well. Cafe Grauch had best pinches ever! Cafe Iruna provided an Art Deco experience.
Warm welcome from reception set the standard for our stay here for two nights. Lovely hotel with excellent,attentive staff. Particularly, dining room staff. Excellent, professional but friendly service. Wine waiter and the girls were all very well trained and made my birthday special.
5 out of 5
by rosa

Perfect stop

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful building great town
4 out of 5
by Wei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent.