Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, England

Lovely hotel very close to centre of town

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet, friendly and helpful staff, good location
Cons: nothing
We were lucky to stay on the weekend of the summer soltace 'light show' - what an experience. Hotel staff very friendly, lovely place to stay, will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Little piece of heaven

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The place is beautiful, nestled in the Austrian Alps. We loved it. The only surprised was that as we were settling up we were told cash only. Even when I read the fine print, I didn't see this. Since there is no cancellation it should be said to pay in advance with Expedia or pay cash there.
4 out of 5
by Ki Teak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived late to the hotel and found a lovely note and our keys waiting for us. We found a wonderful apartment style room with an amazing view.
5 out of 5
by Joni from Yuba City, Ca

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
This was an unexpected delight. The room was very large which included a living room, kitchen and bedroom. Very quiet and peaceful.
4 out of 5
by Luiz Claudio from Ribeirão Preto, SP, Brazil

Big room and very clean.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had in a Big Room with 3 separated room (TV, Kitchen and Sleep), all hotel was very clean. The only thing, is the cleaning tax. If it is mandatory, it shoulb be included on their room price per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Lovely apartment, excellent location...not so great wifi
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Texas

The best place we stayed on this trip

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Rating based on this type of hotel, not a fancy city place. We LOVED Lusspark! Stayed in email 19 & had perfect view of Alps off porch. Beds & bath clean & comfy. Patricia super helpful and efficient. No credit cards but ATM & TI within 5 min walk. Looking forward to visiting Austria again & staying at Lusspark. (room 19, not email)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori from Alaska

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great family run place in beautiful Letmoos. If looking for a quiet getaway with simple accommodations, this place is great. It is close to many area attractions, yet has plenty of outdoor activities for those who like to avoid the crowds. We will definitely stay here again if in the area.