Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality accommodation

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyable stay at this family run hotel in a good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from muskogee, oklahoma

Wonderful place

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Our room was clean and comfortable. The beach was about a 30 second walk from the hotel door! The host, Papa Fotis was very hospitable and even helped us get a rental car for €25 a day! The room had a convection oven where we cooked our own meals, a fridge and dishes/glasses. This hotel is in the peaceful community of Alinda located right on a natural harbor. The water is calm and crystal clear. We will stay here when we return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Francesca Papafoti, Hotel Management
Dear Tisha, Thank you for your lovely review. we are very pleased to read your comments. Comments such as this give us the drive and motivation to do better everyday. We look forward to welcoming you during your next visit.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Sweden

A highlight

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Papafotis was a highlight of our trip, as it not only lived up to our expectations but exceeded them. The hotel is painted in tranquil colors and located in a peaceful setting, a perfect contrast to the party areas of Rhodes. The welcome we received was the warmest of any during our two week travels in the Dodecanese. The cake on arrival and the complementary laundry service were nice touches. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Famille adorable, vous rend le séjour agréable.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, très bon rapport qualité/prix. Une famille adorable tient cet établissement. Propre et confortable. La seule suggestion serait peut-être d'organiser le transport A/R (moyennant finance) car le taxi exagère.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lennart o Anette from Alinda Leros

Rolig design

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
Studion var målad o inredd i en modern design. Harmoniskt blandade färger som rosa, lila och cerise. Inredningen var enkel men smakfull. Mycket bra sängar. Myggnäten för alla fönster höll myggorna på rätt sida dvs utsidan. WiFi på rummet gjorde det enkelt att "skypa" med familj o vänner. Fantastiskt bemötande av far o dotter (personal) som ägde o drev hotellet. De svarade på alla spörsmål vi hade eller tog reda på det de inte genast kunde besvara. Vi åker gärna tillbaka till det här hotellet.
5 out of 5
by jamyn from Suomi

Ranta lähellä ja ystävällinen henkilöstö.

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
Ranta lähellä sekä muut palvelut. Hintataso erinomainen. Hotellin henkilöstö ystävällistä ja auttavaista.
5 out of 5
by Två på båtluff from Norrköping

Toppen service

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Vi bodde här tre nätter och har aldrig på något hotell blivit så väl mottagna. Ägaren och hans dotter gjorde allt för att vi skulle trivas, de fixade bland annat cyklar åt oss. En morgon kom ägaren till vårt rum med nykokta ägg, en annan dag blev vi bjudna på nybakad sockerkaka. Det var otrolig välstädat på rummet och speciellt i badrummet. Gratis Wi Fi som fungerade kanon bra. Läget i Alinda är perfekt nära supermarket och stranden. Ett lugnt område, man kan höra getterna springa i bergen ovanför, vill man ha lugn och ro är det ett toppen ställe. Det finns flera tavernor och barer i området. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka hit.
5 out of 5
by Tinna og Preben

Dejligt familiehotel med ægte venlig atmosfære.

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels
Meget rent og pænt studio. Særdeles god service fra det meget venlige personale.
5 out of 5
by Francesca from Milano, Italia

A very nice hotel for a young couple!

Posted Aug 20, 2012
The hotel is very nice: 20 meters from a beautiful beach, the room was very clean and the staff really kind. You can also rent a moped direct at the hotel. The area is quiet with taverns and just some shops.