Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alex

Good stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overall pleasant stay in a junior suite. Good location for ski-in ski-out slopes but in begining of April you have to walk the path. Breakfast had a good range of hot and cold food. Beds and pillows could be slightly more comfy. There is a shuttle bus that takes you to main town area which is convenient if not eating at hotel.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service and great, slope-side location

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with this hotel - it really is a gem. Service was impeccable, rooms were sizeable and clean. We loved the open fire in the lounge in the evenings. Would recommend going half-board - dinners were excellent, some of the best food we've had in the Alps. Spa is great, good sized pool, hammam and sauna, as well as good choice of treatments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here one night before we moved into a chalet. We wish we'd stayed longer. The hotel is right on the piste so a great ski location. The family suite was at the top of the hotel with stunning views of the valley. The suite had the main bed in the living room and the kids bunk room just off the entrance hallway so a well thought out layout. The living room had a settee and tea/coffee making facilities. The pool downstairs was big with comfy bean bags and loungers. On the level below in the spa there was a sauna and steam room. Dinner in the restaurant was spectacular. A wonderful set menu for 52euro for adults and a good kids menu too. Nearby is also La Ferme de Reberty restaurant but you will need to book in advance. Service throughout the hotel was exceptional too.
4 out of 5
by Lee from London

Good but not perfect.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really high so for late in the season, it's perfect. He fact it's ski in, ski out is a huge sell. Overall it's a lovely hotel. Clean, modern, spacious with wonderful rooms. What's lacking is any charm from the staff and attention to detail. Dirty pillow cases left in our room, no replacement glasses, ordered ski passes and told they had none when we picked them up in the morning etc. No showstoppers but could ruin it for some people. We got a great deal, half price so well worth it but it might be different if we'd have paid top whack. The location is amazing for skiing but not so great if you're hoping for blazing night life.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Untrained staff and not really helpful

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Water in an early morning shower was not warm enough and heating in the room though set to maximum was not enough neither. Few staff were very polite and helpful but the rest untrained and not really helpful and the night reception desk person not helpful at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Warm, clean and modern rooms. Smooth rental of skis at the ski shop in the same building just some meters from the reception. Buy ski pass at the hotel reception. Private ski equipment lockers at the ski in ski out entrance. Breakfast and dinner at restaurant is ok.
5 out of 5
by Gary Maddux from Dallas, Texas

Definition of Ski in ski out

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was absolutely fabulous, service was above and beyond, ski rentals and lift tickets all done on site, perfect location for access to all of three valleys. Look forward to going back again next year. Ski in - ski out with private locker for ski equipment. Room was spacious and very comfortable - great views from hotel. Lots of local restaraunts to choose from. Didn't eat at hotel as it seemed a little pricey and had bad reviews. Plenty of food at multiple locations on lifts and also in town.
5 out of 5
by Jude from Hong Kong

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels
A wonderful chalet hotel, with wonderful location as can ski in & out, and wonderful service, very friendly & helpful front desk staff!
5 out of 5
by Majdolin

Loved it!

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and we had a great time. We came with car and they took care of it right away and parked it for us. The next morning we went down to the ski store and fixed our skis and other equipment within 30 minutes we where out the door and in the slopes. The breakfast at the hotel is perfekt. The personal at the hotel where very service minded and really helpful. Can absolutely recommend this hotel to others.