Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Apartments are basic but clean. Very good location.
1 out of 5
by Jukka from Ennis

Not good

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location is great for skiing but that's the only good thing. The room wasn't cleaned well and many things were broken or missing. WiFi didn't work at all. Revelries every night. Newer part is better but the old part is terrible.
3 out of 5
by PK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
by Jukka from Ireland

Have the right expectations

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
Budget hotel where everything you need is in the hotel and very good location. A room for 5 was good for 2 adults and 1 child.
2 out of 5
by Isobel

Very Very basic

Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Hotels
Don't have very high expectations if you are staying here it is functional but that is the best i can say about it.
4 out of 5
by Rich

Have the right expectations

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels
Like many have written before me, it is all about having the right expectations before arriving at this hotel. I spent New Years (one of the most expensive time of years) at this hotel in a room that was for up to 4 persons. I booked it alone for myself so in terms of size, it is fine for one or two persons. I would not suggest it for more than 4 unless you are a group of students or going for a low-budget stay. If you are looking for cheap and cheery, this is your place. It is located fantastically. I had absolutely no problem with any of the staff. Wireless access was available and while not free, it wasn't too pricey. The apartment was clean. As a person who stays in hotels every week for business, this is not a "city-stay" hotel but rather a dorm-like studio for those who want to ski, spend time out in one of the many bars, restaurants. I would recommend it to anyone who doesn't have high expectations but still want a simple, clean, easy place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Pernot

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

Very convinient

Posted Dec 3, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel was basic, situated in a very good location. Room was clean and provided everything we needed, staff were helpful and freindly. Overall very good value for money i would recomend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lelystad

Old and bad hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2011 on Hotels
-good location -there is a dish washer -bad rooms, very old and many broken things: -WIFI does not work in the rooms, only at the reception, so you pay, but don't use it -remote controle of TV doesn't work and they prommised to bring a new one, still waiting.. -one of the kitchen cookplates doesn't work -they sell the place for 5 persons, but 3 is the limit!! Overall, never go back there...