Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superb Barcelona facility in a very central locati

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Location location with easy metro access to everywhere. lot of local dining with small supermarkets every where. Barcelona football stadium nearby
Cons: Facilities more than adequate
Location: Fast and cheap half-hour) to/from Airport terminal La Famille Sangria less than half hour on metro (book in advance though) Barcelona stadium nearby.
Excellent, safe clean comfortable and adequate apartment facility. Perfect with only half hour direct subway to airport and event less to La Famille Sangria. Front desk staff were 100% helpful
5 out of 5
by Josef

Convenience, comfort and courtesy

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great facilities, staff and location - L3 Metro stop is steps away, Consum grocery store is around the corner and two tasty restaurants are downstairs. Plus the rooftop pool and eu deck is a great place to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Clean hotel close to all amenities

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Fairly basic but clean and tidy. Roof top swimming pool was an added bonus. Lots of places to eat and drink. Many nearby supermarkets, so also ideal if prefer self catering. 10 minute walk to Barcelona football ground. Taxi to airport expensive at 44 Euros for a 15 min trip, but . Overall a good place to stay. Staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Very conveniently placed for touring the city.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, convenient, spacious.
Cons: An electric kettle.
We were delighted with accommodation. It fitted all our requirements and the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barcelona hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Located in a great neighborhood with wonderful dining options not far away at a city square. Also a metro stop is right out the door that takes you to the center of the city with no transfers, a 15 minute ride. Staff were very helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

Getaway with kids

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice apartment, easy to go to Camp Nou and Metro. Nice hood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to markets and Camp Nou

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Staff the first day was really nice. The second day there was a grumpier dude but he was relatively nice.
Staff was very friendly and nice. The apartment was nice and modern. Just right size. Beds were okay and nothing special. Its like a condo though, so not too many amenities or daily room cleaning. Overall very good and good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Beautiful apartments lovely area

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff who spoke English. Free wifi. Computer available in reception to book trips and print reservations. Room very clean and cool.
Cons: very satisfied, nothing I can think of.
Location: Great location directly opposite the L4 metro line which was really useful. Lovely Concordia Sq close by with top quality restaurants
Staff very friendly when we arrived. Offered to take our bags until room ready. They were able to recommend lovely area of restaurants close by. Apartment clean and quiet. Rooftop pool a real haven after a day sightseeing. very clean and peaceful. Directly across from metro line which was easy to use. Superrnarkets and coffee shops close by, great area. I would definitely book these apartments again.
5 out of 5
by KJW from UK

Apartment near Camp Nou

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Short walk to Camp Nou. Quiet area. Plenty of little places to eat and supermarkets nearby. Opposite metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel, shame about the stag parties

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was great, clean, all you could want for the family. Hotel situated nicely near the metro station. Staff very helpful. Our only issue is it's advertised as family friendly, but we had large stag and hen parties staying, boisterous around the pool and coming in drunk at 4 in the morning which didn't go down well with our young kids. Overall we had a good time but feel the hotel could put the boozy groups together away from the families as a minimum.