Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alyssa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Great Value

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because of the low price and we just needed a room for one night. We were pleasantly surprised by the room. It was really spacious and clean. We opted to eat the hotel breakfast. It is nothing extravagant just your basic elements. But we enjoyed it and it gave us a fresh energizing start to our day.
5 out of 5
by Trisha

Lovely, no frills, and quiet

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely, well-situated in a more residential, quiet part of the city. It was comfortable, with great A/C and clean. The breakfast was delicious and plentiful. The only negative aspect of the stay was the double bed. Two twin beds are placed side-by-side, however, they are not LOCKED to one another. Any movement on the bed made them separate and my husband nearly fell through. I had to constantly move them together.
4 out of 5
by Mary

clean modern hotel and good location

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I really liked this hotel. its very modern, well furnished and clean, the location is quite good too. Reception staff were all very helpful. Only problem is that bedroom didn't really have a window and it had no chair so had to sit on bed. Also lack of electricity sockets was a bit annoying but bed was comfortable and bathroom well laid out and equipped
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very good value for price. Very clean, good AC.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Perfect base for extensive city exploration. A bit far from metro stations. Good for shopping at Diagonal. Quiet locality.
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth

would stay again

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Really clean, compatible hotel. Really easy to get to the Centre. It was really quiet area/ hotel
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Great stay in Barcelona!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel worked out really well. It wasn't in the tourist area but everything's was only a short distance away. The tourist area was about a 45 minute leisurely walk. The staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. Everything was spotless. The single room was small but comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic, hard boiled eggs, breads, 'home made' cake, juices and coffee. Couldn't ask for more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Barcelona Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Everything was great. Staff was always helpful with anything I needed. Location was good - close to bus or metro. Room was too hot. I was told it was not summer so they had not turned on the airconditioning system yet. I opened the windows and ended up having mosquitoes buzzing my ear all early morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tiny Suffocating rooms

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very small rooms , no ventilation . Very suffocating . Wifi also not working properly
5 out of 5
by Katia

Clément Hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
Ut Was amusing stay I will return their