Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Close to Camp Nou and University but not much else

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Pros: Simple, but of good quality throughout. Nice breakfast.
Cons: Nothing really, all good.
Location: Very close to Camp Nou stadium, and reasonably close to the University (which is why I booked it), but otherwise there isn't anything of interest.
Very nice hotel, well kept, and simple but good quality fittings. Room (I had a single) much larger and nicer than I expected! Good value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful. Didn't try terrace or pool, but they looked fine. Food in hotel bar was OK, but nothing special. Restaurant was closed (I stayed on a Monday). Not many alternative eating places in the immediate vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Cool that it’s close to camp nou

Posted Feb 14, 2018
For the price, this hotel is brilliant. The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Its proximity to Camp Nou is amazing, barely a two minute stroll to reach it. We loved the breakfasts. I stayed with my dad and we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good Hotel, Good Transport Links

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: Lovely swimming pool on the roof, and a peaceful terrace bar, with a view over the area.
Location: 2 metro lines are close by, which opens up the city, as well as a good bus network
In the Heart of Les Corts area of Barcelona. Close to Camp Nou. Hotel was quiet, very clean. Staff were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Arian

unimpressed

Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
The air-conditioning was not working and we told them many times, but no response. We found the front staff very rude and uncaring. When asked questions, they would make us feel like we were bothering them. They also did not pick up the phone when we called from our room to ask them about the loud crowd noises from outside due to the political demonstrations. It was scary to be in a foreign place and not know what was going on. The furniture in the front was tattered and unkept. The only good thing about the hotel was the location. It was close to the metro, which is very easy to use and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta

close to the stadium

Posted Oct 7, 2017
thought wanna see the stadium just across the street but couldnt find any proper restaurants to eat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to metro station

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Clean roomy close to main areas
Cons: More food choices at the restaurant
Roomy bedroom and bathroom. Clean, courteous staff. Food variety was limited
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Front desk wasn't helpful

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The front desk clerk where nor helpful the room was full of insects
5 out of 5
by Beatriz

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

No far from beach

Posted Sep 21, 2017
They had a roof terrace bar was so posed to be opened but was not
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham england

Good hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice hotel .. 1 room very cramped and drain smell .. 1 room perfect big nice balcony and good location