Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nottingham england

Good hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Nice hotel .. 1 room very cramped and drain smell .. 1 room perfect big nice balcony and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Would recommend

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean, modern bathrooms. Very close to Camp Nou, and approximately 10-15 metro ride to the city centre. Would recommend staying here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Noisy room with smelly bathroom

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Hotel looks great and has a nice little pool on the top floor however, the bathroom in our unit smelt like a sewer and the toilet was so close to the shower that I couldn't sit on it properly. There was also a loud mechanical noise (maybe a laundry lift) that seemed to go on and off all hrs of the day and night! Very annoying and difficult to sleep through. Without the above issues, the room would have been fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wrexham, UK

Across the toad from Camp Nou

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel. Spacious room and bathroom which included bath and walk in shower. Spotlessly clean. Across the road from Camp Nou. 5 mins walk to nearest Metro stop. About 8 stops to Las Ramblas (about 20 mins), 10 euros for a 10 journey ticket on the Metro. Ladies on reception desk were really helpful. Would defo stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We had a lovely stay here. The room was very clean and tidy, the bed was so comfortable and the balcony was a great plus? The staff at reception and the roof terrace bar were very friendly and willing to help. The area is quiet and the metro is 5 minute walking distance which gets you directly into the city within 20 minutes. The football stadium is less than a 5 minute walk in the opposite direction and definitely worth a visit. The gym has good facilities and an absolutely gorgeous view. We stayed for 5 nights and wouls highly recommend and would love to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Good hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Hotel was lovely very modern great air conditioning in the rooms and roof top pool is also a nice touch. The only down fall is the location I would advise if it is your first time visiting try to find a hotel closer to the tourist areas as from our opinion it's a bit out the way although don't let this stop you as the metro station is only a short walk away and it is really easy to use. The only problem we had with the actual hotel was that upon check out we had been told we were being charged for a bottle of water out of the minibar in the room which we said we definitely had not had as we had all our own drinks and food that we brought in from the supermarket next door. The man at reception was very helpful though we advised him this was not the case and he quickly corrected the charge. Overall lovely holiday and hotel was very modern and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich, Norfolk

Nice hotel with great facilities

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly and the room was clean.
Cons: The speaker on the Roof top pool needs replacing as it wasn't very relaxing listening to distorted music.
Location: It's situated on the outskirts of Barcelona so a hike to the tourist attractions but very close to FC Barcelona. Great views from the roof.
Really enjoyed our stay here whilst visiting Barcelona. the room was very comfortable and clean. Although it was a long walk into the centre it was a great place to get back to for a rest. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Quiet area and conveniently located.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel staff are helpful facilities are clean and the room is so nice and comfortable. I wouldn't mind coming back again. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near camp nou

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Everything perfect for our trip near camp nou and plenty of taxi to go to the beach and city centre
3 out of 5
by Niamh

Good location, great room but many flaws

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room with double bed and great views. However noisy air con unit - even when switched off - led to very bad nights sleep. Concierge at desk in the morning totally ignored our complaint, muttered he'd let the manager know and wandered off. There's a free breakfast 5am - 7am in hotel lobby but coffee machine didn't really work, tea bags but not hot water, no staff to provide it, jams but no plates or knives!?! We grabbed two donuts and left. Don't offer FREE breakfast if it's so poor.