Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
A little hard to get to, one end of street was not driveable, but navigator took us there. Paid parking right in front of hotel and we had 2 rooms plus a kitchenette. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

short stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Good value for money
Location: Good selection of restaurants within walking distance. Few mins walk from lake and transport.
Stayed overnight enroute to Chamonix; place was neat, spacious (we had a family room).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel. Very convenient location.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Good hotel. Convenient location. Included continental breakfast.
Cons: Water glasses were never changed. I had to ask them to give me fresh glasses. Every hotel that I have been in always provides fresh glasses, new soaps, new shower caps. May be it not a custom in Switzerland.They did change the towels daily.
Location: The location is very good. Lot of bus and tram lines nearby. The trnsporation in Geneva is excellent. I could get around very easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Location and surroundings great. Good breakfast. Room is a bit worn. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

HUGE Family Room

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The best part of the hotel was the apartment size which could easily accommodate a family with two rooms, 4 beds, a dining table and a kitchenette. The hotel staff was also kind enough to organise a microwave on request.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable for long term business trip

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
A short but very comfortable stay in a large apartment. I would return.
3 out of 5
by Hazel from sicklerville

enjoyed

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed the area but room was old, however staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Oakland

Comfortable, good location

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
A good, no-frills place to stay. Close to lots of bus and boat connections. On the edge of the old city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near Lake Geneva

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Very nice hotel with a good breakfast. Slept very well. Hotel is away from roads so very little noise. Great place to recover after long flight.
5 out of 5
by Sara from ZY

Charming hotel with kitchenette near the lake.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much indeed. Everything was delightful, as were all staff. An electric kettle and microwave would have been more useful than the stove top provided. I was told later that I could have requested a microwave, but I wasn't to know that. The room was large and comfortable. But the bathroom was small, with a tiny bath tub. A design fault, I think, when the bedroom was so large. Fine for a shower.