Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from La Grange Park, IL

Portal to Prehistoric Cave Sites

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel put us into the middle of the Dordogne and many prehistoric cave sites. Access to the region was our most important concern, and this hotel provided for all of our immediate needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

영어회화가 가능한 친절한 매니저

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
선사박물관 바로 건너편에 있는 줄을 가서야 알았다. 주차도 편히 하였고 무엇보다도 매니저만이 영어대화가 가능한데, 이 사람이 굉장히 친절하다. 햅반을 전자렌지에 데펴주는 일은 식당주방 직원에게 맡기고 컵라면에 에스프레소 기계에서 뜨거운 물을 넣어주는 일을 직접 해주었다. 미리 예약하고 갔음에도 예약서류 일체 보지 않고 직접 엘레베이터가 없는 4층(우리식 5층)까지 가방을 들어다 주었다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bonne hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
C'est un hotel très propre et le personnel est très accueillant. L'endroit est vraiment très agréable. La vue de la chambre était très bien aussi. Parking très facile d'accès.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel carino in centro paese

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Hotel elegante in ottima posizione. Personale cordiale (parla inglese) Camera molto pulita e ben arredata. Confortevole spaziosa.
5 out of 5
by Benedicte from Bordeaux

Une étape incontournable dans cet hôtel restaurant

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très agréable et bien situé Accueil sympathique et attentionné Restaurant de qualité avec de beaux produits
4 out of 5
by benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carl from Helsingborg

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket vackert och charmigt litet hotell. Kan kort och gott rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Haywards Heath

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel many times on my way to/from Spain and have never been disappointed before. The room I had was lovely, BUT, the toilet wouldn't flush and the last thing you want after a 10 hour drive is trying to sort that out! Also the instructions on how to use the power shower are on the wall in the shower, and if like me you need glasses to read you can imagine the difficulty in trying to read something with jets of cold water coming at you from all angels!! Anyway, I wouldn't hesitate in using the hotel again and would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels