Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel abbastanza pulito adatto per viaggi d'affari
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villiers-le-Bel

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pour un séjour en couple de 10 jours, l'hôtel a été très confortable. Le personnel disponible 24h /24 a été irréprochable et très chaleureux. Il y a de quoi se nourrir, se reapprovisionner et se divertir à 2-3min à pied c'est super. Ce fut un excellent séjour et nous y retournerons sûrement !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Quiet hotel good for someone who has car.....

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff!!!
Staff ok comfort basic in the room but clean and helpfull staf long distance to city Barcelona 15mins walk to nearest train station.Train going apr 35mins to central of Barcelona.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Magnifique ! Très grande et très belle ville ! Les gens ont été la pour nous aidé !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AC was noisy

Posted Jul 21, 2016
AC was noisy...... Free coffeeeidudjshjejdsjdhdhdhdhx
4 out of 5
by Frisou from France

Très bon hôtel

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre très bien, petit déjeuner très bien, hôtel bien placé pour visiter Barcelone, Tarragone ou Cadaqués. Commerces proches. Cependant , j'ai 2 réserves à faire. La première concerne le petit déjeuner. Placer le saucisson devant le grille - pain le fait transpirer... La deuxième concerne l'isolation des chambres. Elle est inexistante et nous oblige à subir les débats amoureux des voisins à 2 heures du matin.....
4 out of 5
by Bronwyn from Sydney

You need a car

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Positives: Comfortable bed. Excellent choice at breakfast. Lots of restaurants within a 10 minute walk. Very helpful staff. Free undercover parking ( although it tested my parking skills) Good wifi Negatives. Noisy doors. Mould in shower. Had to drive to the station to catch a train to Barcelona
4 out of 5
by José Vicente

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr weit bis zum Zentrum

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Das Personal war freundlich
Location: man kann dort nichts unternehmen und auch nicht Essen gehen
Das Hotel war einfach aber OK, bis zum Zentrum waren es etwa 1,5 Std. Eine halbe Stunde bis zur S-Bahn und dann noch 1 Stunde Fahrt. Es gab in der Umgebung des Hotels weder ein Restaurand, Kios, Lebensmittelladen oder sonst etwas, was man zum Leben braucht. Der Urlaub wurde vorzeitig abgebrochen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel propre personnel accueillant

Posted May 8, 2016
Parfait pour une escapade au village des marques. Rapport qualité/prix parfait.