Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

passing through Cote d'Azur

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Were on Cote d'Azur to visit friends. The hotel was very convenient, beautiful room with view of the sea & nice terrace to relax. The owners were charming & very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good value option. Breakfast was pricey for what it was. Service was great, very friendly. Location not ideal as right on main road, but convenient stop between vuay beach towns.
5 out of 5
by Kerry from Arlington

Nice!

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel on ocean side of main coast road. Lovely view from balcony. Great restaurant recommended by hotel, chante Mer, served us our favorite meal in a two week trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean hotel. Goog located, near the see, and nice personel. Except one uncomfortable thing - ants. When we woke up we saw it in bathroom. But despite that, really the room was very clean, we can even smell the cleanliness in the air ;)
5 out of 5
by frederique from st Louis MO

Les Calanques

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice stay at the Calanques. We arrived after a storm and the hotel staff had to reset the Internet which they did as fast as they could when we mentioned it wasn't working. Confortable rooms. Right by the sea, nice little private beach. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Caitlin from Charleston

Amazing view

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Had our own little terrace over the sea, the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Would definitely return here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ellie

Great stay in the French Riviera

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Wonderful budget hotel. Clean, friendly, easy. Be warned it's not on the water so if you've booked a partial sea view room, emphasis on the partial... This didn't bother us though! Would recommend..
5 out of 5
by Fredrick from Sweden

Most wonderful hostess in the world.

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels
We overnight on our trip to Spain. Arrived late and got the most heartful welcome from the hostess. Good breakfast and a good nights sleep. A safe parking at the location and in the morning you could reach out the window to pick fresh oranges. Only negative was that we had trouble finding the place with only the GPS with the provided information, Look for the town "Les Issambres" and it's along the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent hotel, but a little out of the way

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels
hotel is clean, room are spacious and bright. if you get a room facing the sea, the view is really nice. was a little bummed that i wasn't given a room on the second floor with the better view even though i paid extra for it and the hotel was almost empty. hotel is far from most tourist spots and restaurants.
4 out of 5
by D&D

Little charmer with terrific views

Posted May 29, 2012 on Hotels
This little hotel is away from most attractions. Just off the main highway but situtaed in a small residential town that does have a great restaurant. The hotel is very clean and the hosts are quite attentive. Little english spoken but we communicated just fine. Paid a little extra for a room with a seaview. It is worth the little extra money. Stirawy to the upper rooms is a tight spiral stairway and a bit treachorous to maneuver, especiall with baggage.