Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very well located,comfortable, clean hotel and the buffet breakfast was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracy & Robin from Jersey, Channel Isles

Nice hotel for a couple or family.

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: Unique Style
Cons: No Air Conditioning
Location: Good Location.
The room was nice, probably a little on the small size but nice. During our stay it was very hot and the room could have benefited from air conditioning. The hotel is well located, less than a 5 minute walk to the beach. As stated in a previous review it is quite a bit further from the town centre, probably 20 minutes or so walking but there are plenty of cafes, restaurants and bars along the way. This makes a nice walk along the promenade during the evening and it is very pedestrian / cycle friendly. The staff were friendly and although we could have parked the car within the hotel we parked on the road outside which was free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Belle chambre mais aucune intimité, les deux fenêtres donnent soit sur le local à vélos soit sur la desserte qui va au spa. Obligé de baisse les stores en boi baissé( dommage). Sinon belle prestation de l'hôtel avec son spa et sa piscine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Rummet saknade luftkonditionering trots att det anges vid bokning att det ska finnas. Dessutom så hade vi små loppor i mattan, det luktade illa i korridoren och apparaterna i fitnessrummet var gamla och i ganska dåligt skick. Badrummet var väldigt litet men rent, frukosten var ok, kändes lite som överpris. Inte mycket att välja på för 9,5 € per person.
5 out of 5
by christophe

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Sejour agréable hotel super et personnel au petit soin des clients spa et jacouzzi super je retiens l adresse pour mes prochaines vacances
4 out of 5
by neil

Good hotel for price and location

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Very nice indoor pool. Only drawback was a bit too much chlorine and not very deep. Kids had great time. Room was clean and big enough for all 4 of us. Hotels.com said it had air conditioning but that was not the case. We were lucky the temperature was not too hot so not a problem for our stay. Only 5 mins to shop and too beach and many restaurants near by. Has limited number of parking spaces so be sure to book in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nantes

Bon rapport qualité prix à 2 pas de l'océan

Posted May 23, 2017
Bon accueil, chambre correcte, petit déjeuner correct, jacuzzi et sauna très agréables. Nous avons réservé une chambre double supérieur avec lit kingsize vue sur le parking.
4 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels