Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was worth it. Clean, friendly staff, etc. It's on the other side of the city from the Giant Buddha, but there's not much traffic and it's not a very big city, so transportation was fast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2014 by sales, Hotel Management
Thanks for your good commnets to our hotel. It will encourage us to provide more valubale service and product to our customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chengdu

Budget Hotel in Leshan

Posted Feb 3, 2012 on Hotels
Booked on - line. Hotel front desk staff, who don't speak a word of English, took 20 minutes to locate my reservation. But that gave time for two other workers to discuss my passport, question my visa, and photocopy almost every page. Requested quiet room and got room on quiet side overlooking river and village beyond. Plenty of hot shower water and in room space heater worked, as did internet. Hotel is away from core, but you can walk or take a bus #6. I opened a box containing a towel and useless razor and was charged for that. Some elevator? sound at night but otherwise quiet. Shower drain and floors needed cleaning, but for a budget hotel it was acceptable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by sales, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comment. We will strengthen English tainning and provide better service for foreign guests.
2 out of 5
by Frédéric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

过得去的酒店

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels
包早餐,有洗漱用品,有无线网络,停车位置大,房间及厕所的卫生还是不错,酒店就在路边,有点吵,不过不算是大城市,不会有太多车往来,床垫太软,空调不行,插曲:一开始,前台根本找不到我的预定,应该是网站的问题。
3 out of 5
by Mari from Finland

One night stand

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
No english at the reception, but one who used some app or translator and we kind of managed to communicate. Took a long time still before we got our room key. Room was okay, we only stayed for one night. Twin room had funny shower with glass wall, you could see the room from shower. Clean enough. Wouldn't go again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un bon hotel mais éloigné du centre

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
Confort à l'occidentale, le personnel ne parle pas ou peu l'anglais...